Search
< Back to Product

AR RMV25G30D Axial Cam Pumps Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$149.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$149.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
AR RMV25G30D Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (10)
I'd Buy It Again (6)
Price (5)
Exceeded Expectations (3)
Easy To Install (3)
Cons
No Features But I Knew T... (1)
Required M22 To Quick Co... (1)
N Line (1)
No Instructions Came Wit... (1)
Expensive (1)
94% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
48 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Pressure Washer Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
122 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
5400 Helpful Votes
Pressure Washers Direct Recommended

When the axial pump on your pressure washer wears out it can't be rebuilt the way our "Better" and "Best" triplex picks can.

However, if the engine is still running strong it can be very cost effective to replace an axial pump, and with this unit from AR it's not all that hard to do.

It matches easily to a standard 3/4" gasoline engine flange, and will push up to 2.5 gallons per minute at up to 3000 psi, so it works great for 5 to 6.5 horsepower engines.

AR... more
Brian Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
517
Kelley S.
Dresden, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/30/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Spray Away!
I got the replacement pump and installed it in less than 20 minutes. Was washing within 30 minutes. Great pump.

However, I do not see how to keep an eye on the oil level in the pump.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, Easy To Install
Cons: No Oil Level Site Glass Or Plug To Check Internal Oil Level
Kelley Recommends This AR Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Kelley,
I checked with the folks at AR, since the Owner's Manual isn't very clear about this. They say "The RMV pump is prefilled and sealed with a lifetime oil. These pumps last on average 75 hours. Typically, no pump will outlast its oil. This rule applies to all our small consumer pressure washer pumps (RMW, RMV SJV, etc.)."
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Steve R.
Sugarland, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/11/15
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Run-around
I got two uses out of if after having it installed. Try to contact company but got the run around cause of third party purchase. They had no idea or no record of my purchase. I've been trying for six months to get a new one that was supposed to be under warranty.
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Steve,
This pump has a 1 year consumer-use Factory Warranty from the day it was delivered, so it's covered until 6/24/2016 against defects in manufacture and workmanship if you're not using it for your painting company.

The most recent note on your file is from 8/6/2015. It says you used the pump 4 times before it quit, and we left you a voice mail asking you to call the folks at Pressure-Pro (since that's where we ordered it from) and gave you your PO number.

It's now 10 months later- you can still call Pressure-Pro if you'd like. I will email their phone number and your PO number privately through your account.

We appreciate your business, and I hope I've been able to help.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Steve,
Please call 1-866-235-5112 to speak with Doug. They will make you a satisfied customer.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
James G.
Bastrop, LA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/17/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
New Pump For My Troybilt Pressure Washer
Got the pump changed out and it was longer than my other pump but got the pressure hose connected and it was real close to part of the frame, but it is working real good, thanks to Pressure Washers Direct. Talked to one of the reps and it was all good and thanks again for your help.
James Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Conley M.
Chattanooga, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/2/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better Than Original Pump
Although the pump required some modifications to my washer for it to fit, it worked much better than the original.
Conley Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Leah G.
Jasonville, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/27/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Power Washer Down/ Now Working
Pump Went Out Husband Not Happy Trucks Needed Washed!!!

Ordered New Pump, Now Works Like A Charm!!!!!

Husband Very Happy, Clean Trucks....
Leah Recommends This AR Product
Leah's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Happy!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Jeffrey B.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/22/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Removed old leaking unit, installed new one in about 20 minutes and back in business with no problems.
Jeffrey Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Richard P.
Fairfield, CT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/28/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump At A Great Price
The AR 3000 PSI unit works very well. I had to release the pressure relief valve quarter of a turn counterclockwise and now it's perfect.

Great pump at a great price.
Richard Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ross C.
Houston, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/8/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
29
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Pump
Fast delivery, easy install, works great. I had a company install this same pump to replace a bad one several years ago and it cost me $325.

This is a good deal if you can install it yourself. Allen wrench required but not supplied. Mounting bolts are provided with the pump. Ask for an install manual when you order.
Ross Recommends This AR Product
Ross's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Thanks to Mike for answering my questions before purchase."
 more
Was this review helpful?
80
Al
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/14/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
No Oil Fill
No oil fill or change.
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Al,
For advice about installing your pump and its features, please contact the folks at AR directly, toll free, at 866-235-5112.
more
Was this review helpful?
91
Frank B.
Sanford, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/2/11
REVIEWED
JUN.
02
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Couldn't Be Happier
This new pump RMV25G30D3000PSI works great on my 5HP Honda CV160 engine. There was a 2400 PSI on it to start and I replaced it with this unit.

I couldn't be happier with this pump. A lot more pressure than the old one.

Thanks a lot for the advice you gave me when I emailed you before I ordered it.

PWD RESPONDS: As a safety precaution, please make sure your pressure washer parts (gun, hose, & tips) are rated for the increased pressure.

If your hose is not stamped with the... more
Was this review helpful?
70
Robert R.
Rockville, MD
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/4/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Did The Job
I was one of those guys who didn't bother to read to the end of the manual, so this winter (a particularily cold one) the remaining water froze in the pump. So this Spring cranked it up, used it for a deck job and it quit half way through. Replaced the hose (some kinked spots and an exhaust melt of hose exterior) with no luck.

Called U guys to make sure I had the correct pump ordered and the new one arrived post haste. Put it on fairly easily (I'm old), screwed on a H2O supply and... more
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Install, Sure Beat Having To Replace The Pressure Washer
Cons: Expensive
Robert Recommends This AR Product
Robert's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good experience with your customer service fellow who was nice, competent, helpful and made a much needed recommendation."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Kevin
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/5/13
REVIEWED
FEB.
28
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Replacement Pump
The pump works alright, but I don't think I'm getting the 3000 psi that it is rated for.

It really works my 5.5HP Honda engine. The engine seemed to run smooth before with the previous pump now it seems to jump around a lot. Don't know what is wrong?
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Kevin,
You may want to give the folks at AR a call, toll free at 866-235-5112 to see if they have advice on how to smooth out your pump's performance.
more
Was this review helpful?
50
No No
No, PA
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2010
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Not All That Happy With Purchase
Sorry to say I'm not all that happy with my purchase it came in a box with no paper work at all, no information at all not parts list, no instructions... nothing.

It is supposed to have an unloader valve which I don't think it does so I feel I bought cheap and I got cheap.

PWD RESPONDS: We double checked with AR North America, the manufacturer of the pump. They confirm that the RMV25G30D pump does indeed come with an unloader valve built into the pump.

You can go to the... more
Was this review helpful?
50
Pete J.
Pennsville, NJ
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/28/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Pump
Bought this pump to replace an 3000 psi 2.7 Italian made ar pump, this pump is made in China = JUNK!!!!!! Would have liked to buy a cat pump but too expensive!
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Pete,
I apologize for the issues you are having. AR is based out of Italy and that is where they design their products. However, they source for parts from all over the world. Are you having an issue with the pump? If you are, call me directly at 800-710-7499. Thanks
more
Was this review helpful?
40
Tom M.
Edgewater, NJ
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/27/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
This was a replacement item for my pressure washer. It was easy to install and once I got the regulator adjusted correctly it worked just fine. The manufacturer was very helpful in making the adjustment which is not well documented.
Tom Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Tyson E.
Sebastian, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/6/15
REVIEWED
APR.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Pump
Used this to replace the pump that came on my Simpson unit. The factory unit came apart in less than a year of occasional use. Works great just as advertised.
Tyson Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Hector T.
Forest Park, GA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/14/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
18
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Pump For The Price
I bought this pump like three months ago, and the shipping was very fast and arrived well packed and ready to install. I have used a couple of times all day long with no issues. My only concern is that is not near to give the 3000psi
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Easy To Install
Hector Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Jim S.
Cement City, MI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/13/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super Easy
I'm glad I went with this pump. It's quieter.
Pros: Easy To Use, Fast, Easy To Bolt On
Cons: Bad Instructions, No Instructions Came With The Pump Can't Find Any Istructions O, N Line
Jim Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
41
David T.
Friendswood, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/7/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pump
Great pump for the price. Only con It has is no regulator. But I rarely used them. I saved money replacing my old pump with this one. Last time it cost me over $200 to repair it.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
David Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Jeff S.
New Castle, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/17/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Jeff S / New Castle In.
everything promised.
Jeff Recommends This AR Product
Jeff's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"everything as promised."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
David N.
Mcgregor, MN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/6/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Install Of Pump
Purchased this pump which they say was mated for my GC 160 Honda engine on my power washer, installed pump and started it up and had great pressure but stalled the engine out. They sent no parts diagram or manual as to how to adjust the pump, being somewhat mechanical i eventually figured it out, it would have been nice if they would have sent something along on how it works
David Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Stephen B.
Toledo, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/26/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quite Happily Suprised!
My wife uses the power washer to clean algae off of the rocks in her Coi pond. Neither of us knew that, or thought to winterize the pump. After this years winter the pump was shot, I looked all over with the help of a small engine repair mechanic for a pump, using his sources. The pumps we found were all as expensive as a new power washer. I then came across Pressure Washers Direct, easily found the correct pump, received it and installed. No problems, in fact the pump looks better... more
Stephen Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Jason H.
Cameron, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/1/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
23
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Replacement Part
My pressure washer pump went out and I ordered this replacement part. It was a direct bolt on. Bolted it up and it was running within 20min.
Jason Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Ronald S.
Renton, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/27/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value
Bolted it on and works great.
Ronald Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Hans L.
San Marcos, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/8/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value
Replaced with ease the pump on my almost 15 year old 6 HP Briggs & Stratton Washer from a Warehouse store.

Works better than the original one! The lifespan of the old one exceeded my expectations anyway.

Thanks for saving me money and the great product.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Hans Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Ronnie G.
Warren, RI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/31/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
22
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I'm Happy
It replaces a more expensive part, and works like a champ.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: No Features But I Knew That Going In
Ronnie Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Randy Morley
Colorado Springs, CO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/15/10
REVIEWED
SEP.
25
2010
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Not Bad At All
Fitting to motor was perfect. Took awhile to find the correct adapters and like the other entry was missing the plug. but a local big box store had it.

In all am happy with the pump thus far. I would like to know where to insert the oil for the pump however as there did not seem to be a fill hole for it. Am hoping it is a sealed unit with the oil already in place.

PWD RESPONDS: You can contact the folks at AR Technical Support (toll free) at (800) 893-4235. They will be happy to answer... more
Was this review helpful?
20
Alan W.
Haubstadt, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/29/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simple But Good!
My pressure washer was 13 years old when the pump failed. A rebuild kit was over $100 and lots of little parts. I purchased this pump and it bolted right up to my 5.5 hp Honda.

Removing the old pump and installing this one took me about 20 minutes. (I couldn't find a socket to fit the bolt so I was getting a 1/4 turn at a time on the 4 bolts.) I took a fitting off of the old pump and was up and running.

It is likely not any better than the old pump but it seems really powerful as... more
Alan Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Rollin B.
Muncie, IN
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Still Pulsing
I bought this replacement pump and waited until summer to replace the original, which had started pulsing.

I read up up on a problem solver site and checked the main spring and o-rings, but that didn't help. When I did replace the old pump the new one worked for about an hour and then started the same thing.

If I run the motor at half speed it the pump will engage and spray but at half the power. I took off the pump and ran the motor at full speed and it runs great. I put the pump back... more
Was this review helpful?
43
Richard G.
Greenwood, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/27/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Pump Replacement
My Karcher had a pump failure after 7 years of service. I also had a motor failure with the Honda engine. That turned out to be a sticking valve which we overcame.

We had to destroy the pump to service the engine, as it had rusted to the motor shaft and the motor could not be serviced without the removal of the pump.

The original pump had become very noisy and I had decided to replace it anyway. The new AR pump fit right up and is much quieter than the original pump. It works well. I... more
Was this review helpful?
21
Joe
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/17/12
REVIEWED
APR.
06
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacing Chain Store Pump
When replacing pressure hose on my Chain Store pressure washer, the pot metal pump broke apart!

I ordered RMV25G30D pump and was pleased that it was bronze, bolted right up to the Chinese Mitizubusi gas motor and performs better than the original!

Recommend it !
Was this review helpful?
10
Tom Tursi
Holiday, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/12/10
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2010
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Deal
Good pump, good price- used it for 3 hrs. straight with no problems.

Had to change out the output end to match my hose end, and it came with thermal blowout and chemical injector. I just need a pickup hose.

Great deal so far.
Was this review helpful?
10
Bill T.
Rochester, MN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/21/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
14
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Replacement Pump
The pump arrived on schedule and went on easier than anticipated. I did use the bolts from the old pump as the ones that came with the new pump appeared to have different threads as they wouldn't turn smoothly when installing.

I did use the pressure washer for the first time a few days ago and it worked well. No issues. The purchasing experience with PWD was flawless and the two individuals I communicated with, Mike and Elise, were very helpful and knowledgeable. I would purchase again... more
Bill Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Roger A.
Lewiston, ME
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/14/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Garden Hose
The garden hose fit very tight between the frame and handle. I almost kneed and elbowed, but besides that, I am very happy with the pump
Roger Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Adam H.
Rathdrum, ID
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/30/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
11
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very Good.
After almost six months of sitting, the pump performed like new. Next spring will be the proof of this pudding! Also the help that I got from the rep in Florida was very helpful.
Adam Recommends This AR Product
Adam's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"I never give a 5 star rating. Nobody is perfect, but you came close. 4,789)"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Lloyd Y.
Arlington, VA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/23/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great At A Good Price
I bought this product because of the good price. I have not had it long but to date it has performed perfectly.

I am hopeful that it is durable. Only time will tell.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Price
Lloyd Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
00
John S.
Raleigh, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/3/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
29
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Replacement
Replaced pump on 6 year old Ryobi pressure washer. Easy install. Had to get M22 to quick connect adapter from local hardware for $8.99 with no shipping charge.
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Required M22 To Quick Connect Adapter
John Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Dannis B.
Glennville, GA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/25/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good
Exceeded expectations for this pump.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations
Dannis Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Miguel J.
Santa Maria, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/13/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Much Better Than New
I am really happy with my new pump- thanks, Power Equipment Direct.

Now the washer works much better than new!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Miguel Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Bill K.
Panama Via Miami, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/9/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Service From Bill
I needed this part for my machine here in Panama. I finally got in touch with Bill. The piece was send down to us via my Miami address.

It works well- thanks for the good service.
Was this review helpful?
00
Edel L.
Miami, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/25/12
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Thank Goodness I Found This Site!!!!!
I had been searching everywhere trying to find parts for my many awaiting work orders. Since I just started my own repair business I was new to this. When I was the hired help all the parts were ordered by other employees. I was a little overwhelmed and was uncertain as to what should be ordered.

Contacting Pressure Washers Direct made my life easier. Customer service knew exactly what I needed. I placed the order and received my products in a very timely manner. Pressure Washers... more
Was this review helpful?
11
Tony T
Oakland, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/10/11
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2011
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Seems Cheap But Will See
This pump seems a bit on the wimpy side when it comes to the construction. Very chinese if you know what I mean. My old pump had large fins and had an oil reservoir. This has neither. I will keep an open mind to see if it stands up to being run multiple hours straight.

PWD RESPONDS: AR pumps are made by Annovi Reverberi, one of the largest pump manufacturers in the world. Your AR pump has a one year factory warranty to make sure you get the best service and quality possible.

If you need a... more
Was this review helpful?
11
John Watters
Wilmington, MA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/7/10
REVIEWED
AUG.
28
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Replacement Pump
I ordered this pump and received it quite quickly.

I was really amazed at the pressure from it. My old pump didn't put out near as much pressure as this one.

I highly recommend this pump.

PWD RESPONDS: For your safety, please make sure that your wand, hose, and accessories are rated for the increased PSI of your new pump!
Was this review helpful?
00
James Hassell
Mobile, AL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/1/10
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2010
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
After Fixing, Works Great
Prompt delivery of the unit ordered. After fixing works great.

Problems:
1 Outlet fitting did not match and had to find an adapter
2 Plug code 2840130 was missing from my pump but was able to pirate from old pump and fix
Was this review helpful?
00
Roger Day
Metamora, MI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/22/10
REVIEWED
APR.
28
2010
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
New Pump
It was a near perfect fit, bogged the engine down a couple times, I assume because the pump was tight being it was new.

Ran great after a minute or so. Good pressure but you have to let the pressure off to restart. Loads the engine down to where it can barely be turned over.
Was this review helpful?
11
Luis Tapia
Key Largo, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/28/10
REVIEWED
FEB.
19
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Fast Service & Delivery
Very fast service and delivery- thanks.
Was this review helpful?
00
Eric H.
Mt. Holly, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/3/15
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ar 3000 Psi Pressure Washer Pump Model Rmv25g30d
I needed a replacement pump with sufficient power to mate up to a 6.5 hp horizontal shaft engine. This pump was recommended by PWD and has proven to be a good fit. It bolted up perfectly without any modification and has worked flawlessly to date.

Time will tell whether the cheap price warrants it's time of service. I was unhappy however to learn that another supplier had the same pump for $30 less and PWD would not match that price.
Eric Recommends This AR Product
Was this review helpful?
23
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials