Your Cart @ Pressure Washers Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Briggs & Stratton 6206 Spray Wands and Lances Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$79.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$79.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$79.99
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Briggs & Stratton 6206 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Durable (3)
Reliable (2)
High Quality (2)
Easy To Use (2)
Great Addition Extends R... (1)
Cons
None (1)
Would Recommend Quick Di... (1)
88% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Michael M.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/21/16
Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Well With Yard Force 2200 Pressure Washer
You can screw all three sections together for the 9 foot length, or leave out the middle section for a 6 foot length (when not needing the full 9 foot length).

Worked well to clean my house to the gutter (single story).
Michael Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Roger S.
Sebring, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/25/15
Total Reviews
10 Reviews
REVIEWED
DEC.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Extension Wands For Pressure Washer
Need an extension for the flat surface washer so that I did not need to bend over to pull and push the circular washer - works well and used also for the extended reach when washing car ports that are not able to support the weight of person cleaning.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: Would Recommend Quick Disconnects - Presently Only Threadded Con
Roger Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Roger's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast shipping and priced right - little more anticipation of use and fittings needed to use equipment to avoid going to hardware store to make things connect."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Roy L.
Lehigh Acres, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/16/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No More Ladders
These extensions work wonderful.

Very durable but not overly heavy, great for reaching places like above swimming pool enclosure that you can't reach even with a ladder
Roy Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Roy,
Roy- We are happy to hear that our extension wand has been so useful for those hard to reach places and we hope you get plenty of more uses out of it!
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Steven C.
Waldport, OR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/16/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Extension Pole
Best by far of any product out there. It's light and easy to use, and built very well. It fit my unit with out any adaptor at all.
Was this review helpful?
101
Michael C.
Howell, MI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/8/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
30
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Extension Poles A Helpful Product...
The extension poles provide versatility and ease of use in extending the effective reach of my pressure washer.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable, Easy To Store
Michael Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Michael Would Recommend Pressure Washers Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"An excellent source for all kinds of questions and resources."
 more
Was this review helpful?
61
Charles B.
Saint Augustine, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/5/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
27
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
9 Foot Extension Wand
Wand is made sturdy BUT it is so heavy that I cannot use it very long for what it is made for. I would have returned it but I can take one section off and use it with ladder.

I also think you should have a choice of length combinations which I do not because of the design. Overall I would give it 2 stars because of the weight and inconvenience.
Charles Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Charles,
I apologize for the issues you are having. Anytime you add 9 feet of a pressurized wand to the end of a spray gun, it will be heavy. They did design it so you can use 2 sections for lower applications I am unaware of anything on the market that attaches to the spray gun that would extend your reach by 9FT at a lower weight.
more
Was this review helpful?
40
Dean H.
Bradford, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/24/13
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
20 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
DEC.
07
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Extension Wand
Great addition to the power washer for reaching those higher areas.
Pros: Durable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Great Addition Extends Reach Making The Higher Areas Accessible
Cons: None
Dean Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Harry S.
Friday Harbor, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/3/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Pressure Wands
Solid build. Should provide good serviceability.
Harry Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Dorothy Brewer
Boothbay Harbor, ME
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/22/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does Not Connect To The Power Washer I Bought
These do not fit the power washer I bought. Are there fittings for them to fit?
Dorothy Recommends This Briggs & Stratton Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Dorothy,
I checked your file, and found out you bought a Karcher K2.27. If you click on the link and look at the picture for the Karcher washer you'll see that the connector on the spray wand doesn't have threads- it's a plastic piece with 'ears'.

The description for this extension wand says that it fits pressure washers with an M22 threaded connector between the spray gun and wand, on machines up to 3000 PSI. Since there are no threads on your spray wand, this won't fit.

Please click on this link to see the Karcher Electric Extension Wand that is made for your pressure washer. It has the plastic 'ears' that will fit correctly.

If you'd like to return the M22 wand, please check out our Return Policy and give us a call, toll free, at 1 (866) 618-9274 for an RMA number.
more
Dorothy's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The information I read led me to believe these attachments would fit the pressure washer I bought."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials