Search
< Back to Product

Karcher 2.641-959.0 Spray Guns Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$29.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$29.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Karcher 2.641-959.0 Reviews
8 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jeff D.
Simi Valley, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/26/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAR.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Gun Adapted. . .
Hey there, the gun works great,..!!!!! No complaints. With two simple adapters, gotten online, the gun tranfers to an other than stock machine with no issues,....... so now I can use both machines items on one machine.!!!!

Life made easy. Again, Thanks.!!!!!!!
Jeff Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jim T.
Shelburne, VT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/1/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
22
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement Wand
I needed a replacement wand for my Karcher pressure washer after the pressure tube inside my old one split. Finding the current replacement on Pressure Washers Direct.com was quick and simple, ordering was easy, and delivery was quick. The new wand was a direct, albeit newer, part number replacement and my pressure washer is functional again!
Was this review helpful?
30
Thomas Schipper
Vandalia, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/6/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Wand Replacement
I have an older 1600 psi washer and it's wand developed a leak. I ordered this replacement and it's working well.
Thomas Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert D.
Shoreline, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/2/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Kudos
Much better than the original gun.
Robert Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Marysu S.
New Philadelphia, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/26/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I'm Impressed
My order arrived in three days of submitting the online order! The trigger gun replacement proved to be an improvement over the original one. It was attached easily and worked without a hitch. Thank you
Marysu Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert P.
Bolingbrook, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/11/15
REVIEWED
APR.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Sellers
Very happy with PED, the best ever.
Robert Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Randy G.
Farmersville, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/15/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Extremely Fast Delivery!
Very simply put...the new gun for my Karcher pressure washer made it work like new. PED you're great.
Randy Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Gary Thurston
Harbor Springs, MI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/29/09
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
OCT.
01
2010
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Replaced Broken Trigger
I bought a remanufactured K5.85 one year ago and used it to power wash deck and do car washes. After one year the plastic pressure control in the trigger broke. So I replaced the trigger and it is working.

I have not used it but only once though. I hope it lasts a few years this time.
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials