Search
< Back to Product

Karcher G3050OHC Gas Pressure Washers Reviews & Ratings - Product Discontinued

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Discontinued
Karcher G3050OHC Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (9)
I'd Buy It Again (6)
Reliable (5)
Price (3)
Exceeded Expectations (3)
Cons
Handle Too Short And A B... (1)
M22 Connectors On The Hi... (1)
Difficult To Use (1)
None (1)
Bad Instructions (1)
77% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
44 Reviews  Sort by 
 
P. H.
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lasts!!!
Had this 4 years now. Starts first time, every time and performs as advertised!
P. Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David H.
Rockland, MA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/27/15
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
FEB.
02
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Ok. . . Sort Of
Came in with one part damaged in December, called Karcher, they were going to send the part right out. Still has not arrived.

Called them back yesterday and the CSR told me the order was cancelled with no reason... They are supposed to be shipping it now. We will see...

Haven't had a chance to run it yet...
David Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
David,
I am so sorry Karcher dropped the ball on getting your replacement part sent out to you. If you don't see it in the next few days please give me a call directly at 800-710-7499 and I'll ask our Karcher rep to help out.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Randy
Laverne, CA
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
13
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Junk
The first year it was in the shop for repairs 5 times for pressure pump. Karcher gave me a new pump after 7 months, no it failed again and they won't stand behind it.

I would not buy this washer if I were you !
Randy Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Randy,
This unit has a 1 year Factory Warranty that covers defects materials and workmanship. It doesn't cover improper use or wear and tear. It is up to your local Karcher Authorized Factory Repair Facility to determine which is which.

Karcher is the largest pressure washer manufacturer on the planet, and their failure rate is well below the industry average. In rare cases where one of our customers has had an extended problem we've been able to work with Karcher to help them get it resolved.

We're sorry your retailer didn't offer you that kind of support.
more
Was this review helpful?
21
Edward L.
Desoto, MO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/28/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
01
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Powerwasher
Powerwasher with a Honda works great. The holder for the different tips are cheap soon as motor starts tips go flying out of sight! Have to carry them in my pockets.
Edward Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Steven G.
Jensen Beach, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/6/16
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pressure Washer But......
The first two times I used the pressure washer it performed excellent and was everything I expected and performed well. On the third use when I fired it up it started leaking gas excessively around the carburetor area so now I will need to find a dealer who can perform the warranty work before I can use it again.

That part is disappointing but otherwise I love the pressure washer and its performance.
Steven Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Steven,
Before you look for Warranty Service, you may want to check the fuel hose that leads to the carburetor- sometimes the clip that holds the hose in place gets knocked out of place, which allows leaking (make sure the unit is off turned off and cool, first please!). It may only take a couple minutes with a pair of pliers to put the clip back where it belongs.

If that doesn't help, you can find Karcher Authorized Warranty Service in your area by using their Service Locator or giving Karcher a call at (800) 537-4129. If you call Karcher, please be sure to have the serial number of the pressure washer handy when you call them; they will ask for it.

If you have several service locations in your area you may want to call them to see who has the quickest turn-around time.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert S.
Titusville, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/29/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Like The Washer Very Well
Sweet- like it; so far does the job. Nice product.
Robert Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
James E.
Bristol, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/27/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
19
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Cheap Pump
Lost 1/2 pressure within 2 weeks. PED does not stand behind, Karcher nothing but a big runaround, would not buy again.
James Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
James,
I'm sorry you are having problems with your pressure washer. I checked your file, and there's a note on your file saying we have arranged for a Karcher representative to contact you directly so you could get the Factory Warranty service you need.

The note is dated just yesterday- if you haven't heard from the already, you should have an email or voice message by the end of today. As we said in our email to you- If you do need additional assistance from us, please do not hesitate to ask.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
James,
It sounds like the unloader valve needs cleaning since you experienced this issue a year ago. Since a couple of the service centers near you have closed, we shipped you a new pump while we signup new service centers in that area. Please call our help line at 800-537-4129 anytime you need help on a Karcher product.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Sylvan H.
Dundee, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 12/14/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Has A Lot Of Pressure
Has a lot of pressure and gets the job done.
Sylvan Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ted S.
Brownsboro, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/23/14
Total Helpful Votes
31 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUL.
31
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Too Expensive To Last Only One Month!!!!!!
I need to use a power washer everyday to clean the floors of my dog kennel. Not only did I pay more for your washer than for washers I have purchased in the past, but it did not last longer than a month.

My problem now is that you were unwilling to replace it and had me take it to a repair shop. I now have to wait 6 weeks for it to be repaired. Recommend this washer... No Way!!!
Ted Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Ted,
When you called us, you said the pressure washer water was pulsating and losing pressure as you were using it. That can be an indicator that there isn't enough water getting to the pump. Please check that the filter where your supply (garden) hose attaches is free of debris, that the garden hose is at least 5/8" in diameter and no longer than 30 feet, and that you're using city water that supplies at least 3 gallons per minute. If you've got a 100 foot garden hose and/or an inadequate water supply (like a well or cistern) the pump will be starved for water and surge.

It is against Federal Law to ship an engine that has had gasoline in it because of the fire/explosion hazard. That's why we only sell products that have Factory Warranties and and national service networks. Karcher's Service Locator shows 5 Authorized Repair Locations in your area, and we recommend calling around to see who has the shortest turn-around time. You told us you only checked the closest location with a 3 week turn-around time; I'm sorry that it has extended to 6 weeks.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
316
John S.
Ottawa, NY
Total Helpful Votes
21 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Manual Sucks
Good unit so far, but comes with a generic manual for multiple models hard to interpret what applies to "your" machine.

Insufficient photos make it easy to install handle backwards if you're not careful.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Easy To Store
Cons: Bad Instructions
John Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
213
Michael L.
Brier, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/23/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
18 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pressure Washer
I got tired of renting or borrowing a pressure washer so decided to break down and buy one. PED had a good selection and the best prices, including shipping.

The washer starts easy, runs well, is easy to use. The only complaint is the crappy 25 foot hose that's included. No matter how I straighten it or position it, it always wants to recoil and end up directly under my feet. I've ordered a 50 footer. We'll see how that works.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Michael Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
The hose should relax some with use. Laying it out straight in the sun for a while before use should also help it lose the memory of the coil.

I checked your file and didn't see a hose order yet, so in general terms if you order a Prosumer or Professional grade hose it will cost more, but it will be more durable and flexible than Consumer grade hoses.
more
Michael's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The pressure washer had been tumbled during shipping which soaked the air filter with oil. After trying to start it, I talked with customer service who diagnosed my problem and offered to send my a replacement air filter. It arrived quickly and all is well."
 more
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
We tell the shippers not to tip the pressure washers, but sometimes it happens, anyway. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience, and I'm glad everything worked out OK.
Was this review helpful?
152
Keith M.
Mason, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/26/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mixed Experience
The power washer is a fine product. Unfortunately I received it defective and instead of standing behind their product, Powe Washers Direct chose to ignore customer service and told me I was on my own. I definitely recommend the machine but high recommend every customer to purchase from anywhere BUT Power Washer Direct.
Keith Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Keith,
Due to Federal shipping regulations, Pressure Washers Direct cannot take returns through the mail on any power equipment that's been gassed or oiled.

Therefor, as we explained you to and provided in writing via email, you must take your pressure washer to a local authorized repair center to have it repaired under warranty at no additional charge.

We're sorry that you are unhappy with the outcome. Let us know if you're having any trouble getting your pressure washer repaired under warranty. We'd be happy to make some calls to the manufacturer to help you get the service you need.
more
Was this review helpful?
111
Scott R.
Telford, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/13/14
REVIEWED
NOV.
05
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Power For Small Machine
Easy to assemble. Used it to wash boat and house near beach. Easy to operate and very good results. The easily changed spray heads are great to do different jobs.
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again, High Quality
Scott Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
123
Paul A.
Leechburg,, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/15/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
On A Big Job And Doing Great
I have a very large area of Omnistone driveway, parking area and courtyard patio. The grass, weeds and moss between the pavers has become a major problem.

Tried many ways to get it out without much luck. I borrowed a friend's power washer to see if that would work. It was an older Sears model with a B&S engine. It did the job better than other things I had tried but was still difficult.

Now using the new Karcher and it is so much easier. The tip selection is great, allows you to... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Paul Recommends This Karcher Product
Paul's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The unit arrived in record time. Delivered right to the front door. Unpacking and assembly was very easy. Arrived in excellent condition. Easy to start and operate!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
80
John
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Job Pwd
After 10+ years of rough service, my KARCHER power washer pump failed. I could have purchased a new pump fro $120, or buy a new washer from Pressure Washers Direct. Did I make the correct decision. The washer arrived quickly and safely, and was assembled and made ready for use in less then 30 minutes.

Talk about “A New Broom Sweeps Clean” this washer is GREAT, and much easier to use then my old one with the vertical pump. If I described this machine with one word “SWEET”. Thank you... more
John Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
92
Dave M.
Narragansett, RI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/11/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far So Good
Purchased the Karcher/honda power washer a few weeks ago and have used it about 6 times for various projects. I have used power washers for many years and I'm very pleased with the easy start and excellent power this unit has. The shipping did cause a problem that was quickly remedied. There was still a degree of oil left in the engine and shippers evidently don't always pay attention to THIS END UP .

So the oil drained from the crank case to the head and the engine would not turn over, the... more
Dave Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
60
Chris C.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/26/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Strong Machine
I opened the box, took it out put it together, put oil in and gassed it. Hooked up the hose and ONE pull is all it took. The Motor was just Purrrring. I had no problem doing the sidewalks. This is one Strong Machine..
Chris Recommends This Karcher Product
Chris's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great People to deal with., Had no problems."
 more
Was this review helpful?
71
Dwayne K.
Laplace, LA
REVIEWED
OCT.
25
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Dwayne's Review
Used it once on my house. Son used it once on friend's driveway. Then it broke. Pending, not to impressed.
Dwayne Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Dwayne,
Sorry you've had this happen. We'll have someone contact you right away.
more
Was this review helpful?
104
Roger Mcm.
Valley Stream, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/25/14
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is The Real Deal, People
This washer is easy to use and very effective. It did my rental property and even the tenants were impressed.

Thanks, Guys.
Pros: Exceeded Expectations
Cons: None
Roger Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Roger,
You are most welcome!
more
Roger's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Awesome- every home owner should own one."
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
Bill Z.
Pensacola, FL
REVIEWED
NOV.
12
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Can't Figure It Out
I have the Karcher 3000 with Honda engine. After about twenty hours of use.... When I get the engine started it pulsates & reeves back and forth. Can't keep it running. Replaced plug, fresh gas, what else can you recommend?
Bill Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Bill,
Unfortunately we can't offer advice about engine servicing. Try contacting Karcher customer service at 1-877-527-2437.
more
Was this review helpful?
83
James R.
Scotch Plains, NJ
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/23/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
05
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Is My Third One!!!
I own a auto detailing and fleet washing business. I have purchased three of these pressure washers over the course of 5 years. The first one lasted 2 years until my guys did not keep an eye on the oil and we blew the motor. The second one has three years on it and still going strong. Because of the size and reliability I just purchased the third one. Good little pressure washer just keep on top of the maintenance and should last you . Jim
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable, Price
James Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
61
Charles W.
Gahanna, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/11/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Looks Good To Me.
I've used it twice now. Impressions are: The back stand looks a little weak, but I can keep an eye one that. The left hand recoil starter rope (from the front) is a little awkward for a rightie, but since it always starts with one or two pulls, that is not a major issue.

I use it with a 25' extension, and it delivers good pressure even at a distance of 50'. So far, so good. Easy to start, easy on gas, good pressure, does a good job. I think it is a good purchase.
Charles Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Charles,
Thank you for sharing your experiences with other shoppers. We really appreciate your feedback.
more
Was this review helpful?
40
Reiner
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/19/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
13
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Washer But Hard On The Body
Starts great, runs great, after I had to get the carriage wheel to turn freely. I use it to clean moss off exposed aggregate and am 5'-10" tall. My use requires me to bend over which is a back pain problem requiring periodic stops. A longer wand would be very good.
Cons: Difficult To Use
Reiner Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Reiner,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Back pain is no joke. Try using a telescoping wand, or maybe a spray gun that has an extended lance.

If you need more help or further advice, don't be a stranger! Give us a call and let us help.
more
Was this review helpful?
62
Lewis D.
Rockville, MD
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/27/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
This power washer is great. Why didn't you inform me years ago? I could have been much more productive.
Lewis Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Gabe B.
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Motor, Great Value
I have been using this washer for about 10-years now, the design hasn't changed one bit. The Honda motor is the best part, easy to start, easy to maintain, plenty of power, and has lasted.

My motor needs about 1 minute to warm up if starting cold before it can hold constant pressure when the wand trigger is engaged. This is probably normal with this type of motor and pressure system.

I agree with some of the complaints, but no deal breakers: I also have a bent wheel that happened over... more
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable, Exceeded Expectations
Gabe Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Ivan C.
Jericho, VT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/13/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Nice Package
This was a replacement for a 2800psi washer where the Bxx engine self-destructed after 30 +/- 2 hours of use. It went through a gas tank in about 35 minutes and it was working hard when in use.

Now for the new machine:
Easy to put together.

After adding oil and gas the first start took three tries, however after that it started on first pull each time.

The engine seemed to run with very little effort during washing the house and to my happy surprise the gas tank is good for about... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Reliable, Quiet, Durable
Ivan Recommends This Karcher Product
Ivan's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Big thanks to Mike, he promptly replied to several of my enquiries. Some minor damage in shipping, PWD and Karcher Service sent replacement part practically immediately, as I was more than willing to install it."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Woodman H.
Lutz, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/4/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
26
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Very Satisfied With My Purchase
This was my first purchase with Pressure Washers Direct and I was pleased to find the exact washer I wanted at a good price and with no sales tax and shipping it made it a great purchase. It arrived quickly ahead of time and was very easy to set up.
Woodman Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Bill N.
Columbus, NE
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/12/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
A Little Disapointed
I haven't ran it yet but when unpacking the unit on 5-15-15 the left wheel assembly is bent. Seems like the hub of the wheel was welded into the rim not centered. I have contacted Karcher and am waiting for a reply back. This is definitely something that should have been caught at the factory.
Bill Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Ed R.
Carmichael, CA
REVIEWED
APR.
17
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Dissappointed - It Won't Run Unless Choke Is In Half Way
it ran well last year - we live in California so there isn't any weather that would cause problems + it hasn't had heavy usage. This year, the engine wouldn't start. We had the carb cleaned, put in a new spark plug and added new fuel.

It won't run without the choke remaining half way open. pretty disappointed - my wife actually wanted this for her birthday gift.
Ed Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
53
Daniel M.
Seattle, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/26/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Product
Packaging was outstanding. Directions crystal clear. Assembly was fast. The washer worked as advertised, right out of the box.
Daniel Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
53
Tom G.
Palos Verdes, CA
REVIEWED
NOV.
19
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Customtr Support Sucks
i purchased a g3200xh and have not operated yet'
during assembly i found the manual incomplete and customer support non existent
Tom Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Tom,
We are sorry to hear you're dissatisfied with your Karcher product. We suggest contacting them directly about the concerns you have. Karcher can be reached at (800) 537-4129.
more
Was this review helpful?
42
Mike U.
Lake Hamilton, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/28/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
11
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine!
Just a homeowner in Central Florida with a lot of oak trees in the yard. The leaves and branches are a constant battle. The shade from the trees makes one side of the house prone to mildew on the fascia. The light in the yard shining on the house attracts bugs, which attract spiders, who cause cobwebs in the soffits and windows.

This pressure washer starts on the first or second pull of the rope, warm or cold. It is decidedly quieter than my previous washer. The wand is light and does not... more
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Quiet, Light Weight
Cons: M22 Connectors On The High Pressure Hose
Mike Recommends This Karcher Product
Mike's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"PWD is awesome! Great machine at a good price with free shipping. When I split my high pressure hose, Mike at PWD gave me good and quick advice regarding a replacement. I have shopped with again and will continue to shop with PWD."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
James W.
Gillette, WY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/8/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Power Washer
Works great on all kinds of surfaces.. Only down fall is poor packaging and my wheel came bent.
James Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Angela H.
Hillsboro, KY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/13/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Piece Of Equipment
We use this pressure washer to clean farm equipment and it does a wonderful job.
Angela Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Frank A.
Bethel, CT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/6/15
REVIEWED
APR.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great For The Money!!
I ordered this pressure washer after having the Troy-Bilt 3000, which was okay for one year but then lost all pressure and found out that they can't be fixed and have to replace the whole pump.

I received the unit very fast, put it together fairly easy, but right off the bat I saw issue's, the handle is too short and the stance with the wheels on the front makes moving the unit awkward.

I added 2 pipes off the Troy-Bilt unit to extend the handle another 2 feet, now it feels right. had to... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Light Weight
Cons: Handle Too Short And A Bit Unstable
Frank Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Terry B.
Pineville, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/12/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy
Great product, great shipping. I'm very happy with this purchase. Thanks.
Terry Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Esteban S.
Wind Gap, PA
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Dependable Machine
I've had this power washer for 2 months now and I love it. It's powerful enough and very light to move around. Well worth the money! : )
Esteban Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Garret A.
Virginia Beach, VA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/17/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Karcher 3000
Works great and the best price found anywhere. Honda motor is a Honda motor, need I say more!
Garret Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Chris Keagle
REVIEWED
MAR.
20
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Honda Engine Good Karcher Bad
NO problems with the honda. The tires contain a tube which when it goes flat it is almost impossible to replace. The hose blew out in 3 places on a one year old washer that was used six times and stored in a garage. The metal wand disconnect had to be replaced because I couldn't lock in the spray head.

I lost a spray head because it shot 500 feet in the air and had to I had to buy a complete set of spray heads. On the bright side, parts are available at a price. Its the machine that... more
Chris Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
55
Compass Shipping
Brooklyn, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/21/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Just What I Expected
It is just what i expected- it works great. I give it a 8 out of ten and the reason why i give it an 8 is because I only just started to use it.
Compass Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
01
John S.
Palm City, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/21/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Solid Machine
Works great.
John Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Pat R.
Forest Grove, OR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/2/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Not Bad, Leaks
When I first got my power washer, I had trouble getting it to run right, once I got it running once I got it running OK I have problems with the gun leaking water all over me when I use it.And still have not been able to get it fixed.
Pat Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Kim A.
Columbia Falls, MT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/23/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Product & Easy Website
Works great.
Kim Recommends This Karcher Product
Kim's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy and efficient."
 more
Was this review helpful?
02
Duane T.
Oak Grove, MN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/18/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Power Washer
Hi, My washer is leaking oil someplace and I can't see where, It's like a thin film on the bottom plate where the motor sits on. I really like the pressure, so I don't want to go thru the hassle of returning it. Thanks
Duane Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Duane,
Please give us a call, 800-710-7499. It sounds like there may be a small leak with the Honda engine. We would be happy to help you out and try to trouble shoot this issue.
more
Was this review helpful?
04
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials