Search
< Back to Product

Karcher K2.20 Electric Pressure Washers Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Exclusive to these retailers
 
$141.81
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$114.99
No Sales Tax* (Except CA,GA)
Visit Site
Karcher K2.20 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 54.5 out of 5
Pros
Light Weight (15)
Easy To Use (10)
Easy To Store (7)
Exceeded Expectations (5)
Price (5)
Cons
Low Quality (2)
Bad Instructions (2)
Unreliable (2)
Instructions Could Be Be... (1)
Durability (1)
83% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
42 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Len K.
Holly Ridge, NC
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Terrible Product, Customer Service Was Horrible
I ordered this model after reviewing all the data and advertising. First it did not go together- wheels would not stay on, pressure hose would not connect to the gun. They stated I could return if not satisfied, the costs to return were about same as the product.

It has very limited extension so when I ordered a 25' extension it would not even connect to the power washer, then when I returned they said I did not order from them who else would I have ordered it from, the person I... more
Len Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Len,
This unit has a 1 year Factory Warranty through Karcher and is part of their Rapid Exchange Program- just call them at (800) 537-4129 and they will send you a replacement unit.

If by "extension" you mean an extension hose, then Karcher's connectors vary from model to model, and Karcher's website doesn't list an extension hose with the right connectors for K2.20.

I did an extensive search through our database to find an order for you- by your name, your email, your town and state, and the model of pressure washer- I'm sorry; I didn't find a purchase listed from you, either. If you made the purchase under another name or email, then please let us know and we'll be happy to help you.

As far as "where else would I have ordered from"... with respect, there are over 20 places listed on Google's first page to buy a Karcher pressure washer; even more that carry Karcher accessories. If you check back through your emails you should have a confirmation from the place you ordered from, and that would also have your invoice number. Just call the number of the company on your confirmation email and give them the invoice (order) number.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Len,
We agree with Mike that you should first contact the place where purchased for resolution as well as where you purchased the extension hose. This is an older model and out of production so we are not sure who sold it. Since this is an older model, the current extension hose does not fit this older unit so please contact that dealer. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, return it to the dealer and ask them to provide a pre-paid return label.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
C.k.
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
SEP.
04
2013
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Disappointed Now...
The first time I used this pressure washer I was sold! Then I tried to use it again today and it hardly put out any water pressure. After checking all of the connections to make sure they were secure and fastened tightly, the pressure washer put out a stream that was weak, at best.

After an hour of frustration, I got out my regular hose and attached a regular hose's spray head to it. My hose and spray head had more pressure than the pressure washer's head. Although my hose couldn't get... more
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Store, Price, Quiet
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable, Bad Instructions
C.k. Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
C.k.,
You may want to check the filter screen where your garden hose connects, and back-flush the spray wand to make sure there is no grit or debris blocking the water flow.

Even though you didn't get the unit from us, it still has a 1 year Factory Warranty from the folks at Karcher. Just give them a call, toll free, at (800) 537-4129.

Please be sure to have the serial number of your unit handy when you call them.
more
Was this review helpful?
160
Tom
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/23/13
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
14
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
We're Very Pleased With Our Karcher Power Washers
This is the second Karcher power washer we've bought and, like with the first, we couldn't be more pleased. We have a composite deck so need to have a lower pressure (e.g. 1,600 psi) washer to protect the surface.

As with the first Karcher we bought, this purchase continues our complete satisfaction with these lower pressure washers. Interestingly, the latest purchase seems to have a slightly wider "fan" width which seems to have reduced our project time quite a bit. it also... more
Was this review helpful?
160
Sarah G.
New Fairfield, CT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/12/13
Total Helpful Votes
15 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
SEP.
03
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Little Power Washer
My husband wanted the gas... but we have had so much trouble w gas. I got this and wow- it really works.

And because it is so easy to use, guess who was the first one to use it all over the place?

The front stoop looks so clean. The hot tub cover, which is cloth around air, was really really moldy after 8 years. Wow, it got it sooo clean just one washing.

The cars are clean and nice too. These first uses have already paid for it with respect to renting a washer.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Features
Sarah Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
150
Robert Mcr.
Lake Oswego, OR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/15/14
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
15 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
AUG.
27
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
I'm Disappointed In The Durability Of The Washer & Accessories
I needed a small washer to transport in my car to wash my RV and to use around my house a couple times a year to clean my decks and siding. I owned a small, inexpensive 900 PSI Karcher washer for about 15 years that served this purpose well. It still worked, but it was a little heavy and the fittings were beginning to leak a little so I thought it was time for a replacement. What a mistake!

I purchased the K2.20 because it was small and light and the owner's manual said it could clean... more
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Store, Quiet
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable, Durability
Robert Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Robert,
We're sorry your experience with your pressure washer didn't measure up to what others have posted. The smaller the pressure washer, the smaller segments of a big job they can accomplish. A big job like washing siding needs a larger unit, or needs to be done a little bit at a time.

I would like to mention that with all electric pressure washers it is important to turn the unit off whenever you walk away from it. Water running through the pump is what keeps it cool- if you let go of the trigger & walk away for more than 5 minutes (per the Owner's Manual) while leaving the unit turned on it will overheat.

If the unit has a thermal relief valve it will vent water to try and cool the unit off, which sounds like what happened when water started gushing out of the casing while you were taking a break.

For those reading this review, I'd also like to add that Surface Cleaners aren't really scrubbers- they float over the surface on the pressurized water coming out of the spinning nozzles. If you bear down and try to scrub with them it will clog the nozzles and damage the swivel.

Karcher's Factory Warranty on accessories is 90 days from the day they are delivered. It is limited to defects in materials and workmanship; it won't cover wear and tear, or misuse.

We do appreciate your business, and apologize for any disappointment.
more
Was this review helpful?
110
Mike B.
San Diego, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/8/11
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
11 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JAN.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My 2 Cents
This is my second Karcher. I burned up the first one after using the heck out it for six years. It paid for itself many times over.

Now I have purchased this little guy, love it. I live near the beach it removes the green moss/alge that grows in shaded areas with no problems. Cleans eaves and engines... and it is very light weight.

Who could ask for more?
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Mike Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
90
Eulelia E.
Proctorville, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/15/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
06
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Karcher Follow Me 1500 Psi (electric-cold Water) Pressure Washer Review
My sister bought hers first, then told me about it. I asked to use it and loved it, it just rolls around behind you and is so easy to move.

I used the pressure washer to do the siding on my front porch, then moved to the sidewalk. It is very easy to handle- I love the way it just rolls behind you with no pulling or lifting.

I have used others but I would recommend this one to anyone that uses a pressure washer.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Price
Cons: None
Eulelia Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
70
Robert M.
Folsom, NJ
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/22/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
12
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Can't Go Wrong For The Money
Worked well on green mold around pool, operated pressure washer for three hours had no problems.

I've only owned the unit 4 weeks, don't know how durable it will be. So far very pleased with my purchase.

Removed an old pump from a Windshill washer reservoir I had laying around, ran hose from the power washer into the washer reservoir mounted on the side of the pressure washer. Now I have a reservoir to add all cleaning chemicals made for my pressure washer.

Works great and looks like... more
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Easy To Store, Fast
Robert Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
60
Ed M.
Sunbury, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/21/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mr Ed
This is my second Karcher. My last one is still in use but showing its age at about 12 years young.

This new model works just fine. I like the wheels to move it about. The old model you had to drag it around. I know you should carry it that last 2-3 feet but you want to get done and not have to walk back. But the water pressure on the old one was getting a bit weak.

After having good results with the old, I knew I would happy with a new Karcher. This one has been working great.
Was this review helpful?
60
Susan K.
Monticello, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/8/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
29
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Love The New Technology
Love the new technology...the fact that the spray pattern isn't just a flat spray but a rotating one really cleaned up my deck in a jiffy.

Easier to use than my previous Karcher and lighter weight so I don't feel like I'm going to easily damage wood, etc.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Store, Price, Fast
Susan Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Judy
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/1/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Little Bit Pricey, But I Like This Little Machine!
Made in Germany, which probably explains the slightly higher cost. The connection to garden hose is very good- no need to twist the hose as I have done on other p-washers.

One issue- I find my backyard hose bib provides adequate inlet pressure, but my front yard hose bib seems NOT to provide sufficient pressure, and the pump can't function properly.

I love the compact size, and no-tip aspect of this little machine- no wrestling with the PW while cleaning. I use mine to clean traps used... more
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Easy To Store
Judy Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Vie A.
Aurora, OR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/17/11
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
On Line To Buy Another One
I purchased my Karcher in 2011, and used the heck out of it for the past 5 years. Had lots of concrete walkways, very long and wide driveway, large wooden deck and front porch and it usually took me 5 days to get all of that washed every spring.

I let my neighbor use it late last fall and they must have tightened the water hose too tight. Today in my new place I got it all connected and was ready to go and the water was just coming out of the fittings inside where the hose is connected. ... more
Vie Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Vie,
We'd love to have your business, but before you replace your washer you might want to try wrapping a couple turns of Teflon pipe tape (about $1 in any hardware or grocery store) around the threads of the leaky connectors. Pull it really tight so it stretches a bit and looks very thin. Then put the connectors together and see if it's stopped the leaks.

If that doesn't help, then at least you know you tried!
more
Was this review helpful?
40
David
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/13/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
It's Ok
I ordered this - and it was delivered 3 days later. It's small, very light and quiet.

Can't tell on dependability yet - only used 3 times. My old pressure washer (same PSI) was 3 times heavier and not as easy to handle, but it lasted about 8 years - with me using it about 4 or 5 times a year.

This has slightly longer pressure hose and it's wands attach easier than my old one. I do anticipate using this more often than my old one - much less cumbersome.

Only complaint - the... more
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Quiet
David Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Karen D.
Schererville, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/18/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
09
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Easy To Use
I used it for the first time this past week to clean our patio, it was very easy to use and did a great job.
Pros: Light Weight, Features, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Karen Recommends This Karcher Product
Karen Would Recommend Pressure Washers Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy to assemble and use!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
Laura
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/15/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
07
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Little Machine
This is my second pressure washer from Karcher. My first was also a great little machine, however, whenever I went to hook up the water hose, it was hard because of the position of the hook-up. This model is great for hooking up the water supply, I like that it is on 4 wheels versus the previous models 2 wheels. It used to tip over all the time.

The one thing I would change on this model is to have one nozzle that I can adjust the water pressure. With this model, I have to change... more
Was this review helpful?
30
Ron P.
Wayne, NJ
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/10/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice & Compact
The K2.20 Is Nice and Compact, Good For General Use... I Use It For Car Washing.

the Only Issue Is the Soap Feed Tube Hangs Free With No Soap Dispenser Supplied. However Is Is Easy to Make a Holder If You Want to So When You Move the Machine the Soap Follows.

Other Wise Out of the Box You Put the Soap Tube Into Your Bottle, But If You Move the Machine You Have to Move the Soap Bottle Also. Overall This Can Be Modified by Most Men For Ease of Use.

I Am Using the Machine Off a Power... more
Was this review helpful?
30
Marcos
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/5/12
REVIEWED
FEB.
11
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Definitely Recommended
I always owned a Karcher pressure washer and was always happy with it.

After close to 20 years my old unit gave up. I got this new one that is as good or better than the one I had.

I have used it for some time and I found it to be very practical since you can move it anywhere and it is also very light.

I will definitely recommend this washer to anyone that needs to clean their patio, car, and any other areas of the house.
Was this review helpful?
30
Philip C.
Wtby., CT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/17/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
29
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Little Buddy
The north side of my house has always given me trouble with green mold, and even moss growing on the foundation. My Karcher k2.20 was the perfect little machine for the big job. My neighbors were amazed how clean the house looks. I especially like the fact that it rolls along behind you, and not to mention the big help of the 4 piece extension wand.

I was reaching the top of my house, and I was only standing half way up on my step ladder. Since then I washed the cars within minutes. My... more
Was this review helpful?
30
Barbara A.
Laurinburg, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/18/11
REVIEWED
SEP.
09
2011
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Poor Customer Service At Karcher
I ordered this pressure washer for my Husband for his birthday and he was thrilled with it. He loves how light weight it is and that it moves on wheels.

He used it the very next day to wash his car. Unfortunately, only fifteen minutes into the wash, the high pressure hose got a hole in it!! We were both really bummed that this happened and it kind of put a damper on the excitement of his birthday gift.

I did call Karcher to get a replacement hoses are under 90 day warranty and one is on... more
Was this review helpful?
41
Charles Parker
Franklin, LA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/20/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
13
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Damaged Shipping!!!
I haven't been able to use the pressure washer yet because a large wheel was damaged beyond any repair that I could have made myself. The wheel was broken up in pieces and I was not able to use the unit.

I did get in touch with a pressure washer associate and was told that it may take two to three weeks to get the item to me. I have had the unit for more than a month and have not been able to use it. So I don't know how it will work on my project or if the pressure will be sufficient.
Charles Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Garry M.
Terre Haute, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/2/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
24
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just What I Was Looking For
Used this little but mighty machine all day today, washing siding, deck, awning, mower and concrete sidewalk and more.

Wow, great job!
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Price, Easy To Store
Garry Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Ariane
Keizer, OR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/25/12
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great For Around-the-house Use
The great little machine is a MUST for around the house. It is lightweight and is easy to assemble.

The engine only runs during washing and stops completely when the trigger is released.

I cleaned our shutters and concrete patio and they now look like new.

This little washer will have many uses around the house.
Was this review helpful?
20
Michael B.
Chattanooga, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/19/11
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good For Small Jobs
I already wrote about my initial impression. Now, few weeks later and one long driveway “pressure washed” I can say that this small machine is good for small jobs.

More ambitious projects would probably require gas pressure washer. Yet, this one has not disappointed me at all.

My friend will get one from me for his birthday this month. I think it will be a very good gift for meditation!
Was this review helpful?
20
Mike B.
San Diego, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/8/11
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
11 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAR.
07
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Again?....you Bet
I bought the model K2.20 this time. My first Karcher lasted eight years. I used the heck out of it until it died.
I certainly got my money out of it.

I live near the beach and get a lot of greenish staining on the concrete from dampness. I also am a car guy so there is always a task for my Karcher.

This model is light and easy to carry. Plenty of power for around the house and my collector cars.

A fine product indeed. Thank you Karcher.
Was this review helpful?
20
Wiliam R.
Madisonville, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/5/13
REVIEWED
OCT.
27
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Love It, So Does My Wife
If you plan on buying one please get all the attachments that come with it: the 4 piece wand, the brushes, and the soap.

I got mine a week later- we where all on edge waiting to see what it could do... it does great.
Pros: Light Weight, Easy To Use, Fast, Reliable
Wiliam Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ron M.
Sunrise Beach, MO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/11/13
REVIEWED
AUG.
09
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great For Boats, Cars, And Docks
It is the best thing I found to clean your boat and your dock. Great product.
Pros: Light Weight, Features, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations
Ron Recommends This Karcher Product
Ron Would Recommend Pressure Washers Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"If I need any other equipment I will try to get it from you first."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Denise D.
Frederick, MD
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/23/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Washer!
Used the power washer for the first time this weekend. So much better than my last washer!! Easier to use, the spray fanned out better, and it never tipped over when I pulled it.

Only complaint was the assembly instructions for attaching the power hose to the trigger. The instructions must have been for an earlier model the illustrations looked NOTHING like the actual parts. I called the customer service phone number and they stepped me through it. I tried to use the online service,... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Bad Instructions
Denise Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Maxa L.
East Hampton, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/21/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lot Of Power In A Small Package
I owned a Karcher for 20 years before it bit the dust. The newer models are lighter and powerful. I highly recommend it.
Pros: Light Weight, Fast, Easy To Store, Lot Of Power In A Small Package
Cons: Instructions Could Be Better
Maxa Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Vicky L.
Miami, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/18/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
30
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Third Karcher Pressure Washer
This is the third Karcher pressure washer I have purchased within the past five years. I hope that this model will last longer than the last two, which lasted about one and a half years each.

I have used this last pressure washer only once to clean the patio around the pool, and it did a good job for that particular job.

I like the four wheels, which make it easier to move around. It is also very light in weight, and easy to store. Just hope it lasts. I was disappointed that an... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael B.
Chattanooga, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/19/11
REVIEWED
AUG.
09
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Good Sign
Pressure washer arrived just in few days. It did not require any complex assembly to speak of.

This is my second electric pressure washer. The first one was by Husky from a Big Box store. It was very heavy and broke after three years of a very light use.

The very first impression while unpacking washer by Karcher 1500 PSI is its very light weight. I view this as a very real and practical advantage. It is quiet as majority of residential electric pressure washers. It creates adequate... more
Was this review helpful?
10
Diy Mom
Berkeley, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/8/11
REVIEWED
JUL.
30
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet, Efficient And Easy To Use.
This is a great little machine. Its very lightweight but still seems sturdy.

I've had it for two weeks and so far have used it to clean my old redwood deck for recoating, to prepare very weathered teak furniture for staining, and to clean a driveway and flagstone walk.

The pressure level is perfect for wood. It took a bit more time on the stone and concrete, but it still did a decent job.
Was this review helpful?
10
Gerry
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/16/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
07
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value & Fast Delivery
This K2.20 replaced a Karcher 1300 psi model bought 16 years ago. This new unit is another excellent product which worked perfectly the first time, and did an outstanding job.

It's more powerful and compact than the one it replaced. No doubt good for another 16 years! Great value for the money, and fast delivery service.
Was this review helpful?
00
Lance
REVIEWED
JUN.
05
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
I Give It An A -
This pressure washer is a fantastic starter PW, however- if you're a detailer like me, you beat it. So she gave out after 4 months.

I loved the little thing. Good bang for your buck pressure washer, though.
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Lance,
As a detailer, you may want to look at the little hand-carried Prosumer or Professional units. They will cost you more up front, but will last a lot longer.
more
Was this review helpful?
11
Shari
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/20/12
REVIEWED
JUL.
22
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It
Easy to use, lightweight and does an excellent job. The best power washer I have owned.
Was this review helpful?
11
Raul Mazon
Holtville, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/24/10
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Job Made Easier
This is my 2nd Karcher and I love my latest one.

It's LIGHT weight is easier to use, and the four wheels follows you around.
Was this review helpful?
00
Jerold Webb
Salmon, ID
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/15/10
REVIEWED
OCT.
07
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Would Buy It Again
Great little washer. Fast and very easy to get around with.

Does the job I need to do. I would buy it again.
Was this review helpful?
00
Bob Jorgensen
Joshua Tree, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/20/10
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pressure Washer
I bought the Model K220 from Pressure Washer Direct mainly because of the sale price. I am very happy with the K2!

The first time I used it I washed my two Jeeps, the shingles on our guest house and two outside walls of our house. My wife claims I was in a Pressure Washing Frenzy!

This is a very good unit and I recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
00
Ann Leary
Richmond, VA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/31/10
REVIEWED
SEP.
21
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Pressure Washer
I called your company as someone had used a model 410 on my house and it was great. I was told this model I bought would take it s place.

It has worked just great, tickled to have it.

I did not know they made small ones like this, it does an excellent job on old cottage wood and docks and treated wood- washed the mold off.

We love it.
Was this review helpful?
00
Jack Jessen
Omaha, NE
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Did Not Disappoint
I bought this machine to replace a Campbell Hausfeld that I had for years that finally died.

I chose this one based on reviews here and on other websites and I am not disappointed. It washes cars, cleans driveways, lawn furniture and everything else well.

I am now getting my house ready to paint and it did a great job cleaning and blowing off the loose paint. It seems to be well constructed and durable, as long as it stands the test of time I will be satisfied.

One thing I did... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jim Colegrove
Milford, MI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/1/10
REVIEWED
JUL.
22
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Buy, Great Price
Love the pressure washer, does every thing I needed to get done.

Great buy great price.
Was this review helpful?
00
Al Schulke
Oshkosh, WI
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Effective
This washer replaced another brand which gave out after an 8 year use.

Its features that we wanted included the a low profile, ability to roll with use and lightweight portability. It was easy assemble, quiet in operations, and effective for the small jobs it is used for in this household.

Time will tell concerning durability.
Was this review helpful?
00
Laurie Turner
Branson, MO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/31/10
REVIEWED
MAY.
18
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pressure Washer
I wanted a new pressure washer, and having owned Karchers and others I went back to Karcher.

This little guy is lightweight and packs a lot of punch. I will be buying more for my daughters. You can lift it up a ladder very easily to reach those hard to reach places.

The longer cords are great! A great buy!
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials