Your Cart @ Pressure Washers Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

MTM Hydro 16.0295 Turbo Nozzles Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$34.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$34.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$74.95
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
MTM Hydro 16.0295 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (12)
Easy To Use (10)
Price (10)
Exceeded Expectations (7)
Fast (5)
Cons
The Only Con So Far Was ... (1)
Had To Purchase An Adapt... (1)
Doesn't Have Much Range (1)
96% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
49 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Douglas W.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/1/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Using the Hydrojet on a cedar fence project, I found it cut the work time significantly. It also cleaned much better on concrete and some guttering on the house.

I would recommend this product. I use it with a Generac 3100 PSI power washer.
Douglas Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Douglas's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very quick service and online response to questions."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John C.
Philadelphia, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/1/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
11
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
It Quit
Purchased this nozzle per your info. I tested it for about 1 hour and was fine. Started a big project Saturday morning and it just stopped spinning and was shooting the water out at an angle. Since it was a Saturday your company was closed so I could not even get any helpful info on the problem.

So now I am out at least 2 days work because of this problem. To say the very least I am not happy with this product or company.
John Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
John,
I'm sorry to hear you're having issues with your turbo nozzle. I checked your file, and it looks like you've already called this in and a replacement is being sent out today. We will email the tracking number to you as soon as it's picked up by the shipper.

The key to getting the best performance from a turbo nozzle is to always start it pointed in a downward position. There is a disc inside the spray head that spins very, very fast to create the "turbo" water action. If you have it pointed upwards and hit it with thousands of PSI of water pressure you could jam the disc and disable the nozzle.

If the nozzle isn't operating properly, you can try backflushing it by putting the nozzle of your garden hose against the front opening and running water through it front to back... Grit from your water supply or backsplash from your cleaning can put a piece of dirt in the nozzle & jam it. You could also try unbending a paper clip, and trying to clear the jam that way. Keeping the nozzle above and slanted away from any dirt splatter is a good way to prevent a jam.
more
Was this review helpful?
02
Douglas B.
Holly Springs, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/7/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fun To Use, But Doesn't Have Much Range
When compared to the typical sprayer heads this tool is much more fun to use. I also prefer to use it over the typical sprayer heads because of the shape of the stream, typical heads have a vertical shape, whereas this has a O shape, it provides a much more consistent coverage when pressure washing things like sidewalks and walls.

The down side is that I bought it because it was recommended as a way to reach far away places I found this to be a bad recommendation, it does not have a... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Features
Cons: Doesn't Have Much Range
Douglas Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Douglas,
I'm so sorry for the confusion! The long range foamer you purchased will spray up to 20 feet in a 30 foot radius as long as the chemical isn't too thick for the water to carry, but turbo nozzles are meant for cleaning out deep dirt on hard surfaces up close.

If you need a more robust spray than a foamer to clean up high, a 2nd Story Nozzle Kit will get both soap and spray farther than regular nozzles.
more
Was this review helpful?
01
Merilee B.
Leola, SD
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/13/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Like The Turbo Nozzle!
First Pressure Washers Direct employees were very helpful and accommodating. They helped me get the correct nozzle attachment to fit my pressure washer.

The turbo nozzle beats any other nozzle I've used.....it distributes the force of the water rather than a direct jet. Really like using it.
Merilee Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Jim G.
Sausalito, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/25/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good For Cleaning Cement
This device significantly enhances the effectiveness of my power washer, especially when cleaning concrete pavement.

I have also used it to good effect for cleaning cement roof tiles.
Jim Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Brad C.
Metairie, LA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/20/16
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Nozzle
This thing was sitting on my desk for several weeks after receiving it. One day I decided that I had to try it. I have Troy Built 2500 psi pressure washer. The nozzle fit my wand fine.

It works great. It does leave a swirl mark but that comes off with a quick second pass. This is much better than the straight attachment that leaves lines everywhere. It is much faster too. Changing the angle and the distance also helped with the swirl marks.

I would recommend this nozzle
Brad Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Brad's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Everything perfect."
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Jerod F.
Jacksonville, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/14/16
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy
Great product. I had checked out turbo nozzles at Home Depot and Lowes and those things are cheap compared to this one. This is heavy duty. I'd say commercial quality as well.

I have a Generac One Wash and needed a different screw in quick connect. The one that came with it was the right size but too deep to fully connect. Probably could have ground down the original but PED sent me one that would fit the next day.

This thing works like a charm. Nice swath path as well to cut... more
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Price, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Jerod Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Jerod's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I called before purchasing and this one was highly recommended. I also called after receiving to get a different quick connect adapter and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great customer service. They know their products well."
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
David J.
Chapin, SC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/12/14
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
31
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Nozzle
Bought this nozzle to power wash driveway and some sides of my brick house. It definitely does the job and I used no chemicals.

Definitely worth the money and after 3 yrs it's still working perfectly.
David Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
12
William D.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/1/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
23
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Faster Tip
Put this on my Generac One Wash and was impressed with how much faster it removed the mold from a Florida concreted driveway. Wish I'd known about this tip years ago.
William Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Michelle B. T.
Woodinville, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/25/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Perfectly
Not much to say, except it works perfectly. Well made.

The hose fitting did not quite lock into the wand but a grinder took care of that.
Michelle Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
12
John M.
Dresden, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 12/9/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome!
This thing is awesome! I use it with a Generac One-Wash pressure washer. I'm so impressed with this I can't find the proper words to describe it!

If your looking for a turbo nozzle just buy this one and you will be so very proud you did!
John Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
John's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"It's been super easy buying from Pressure Washers Direct. They answered all my question promptly and accurately and the advice turned out to be a great help! The shipping was fast and I will definitely be purchasing from them again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Kristine S.
Myrtle Creek, OR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/7/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
06
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does A Great Job
I love this attachment- it does a great job.
Kristine Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
James H.
Oakland, NJ
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/24/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This Hydrojet Rocks
I highly recommend this Turbo nozzle. I tried the 4 stock nozzles, they don't compare when power washing my cement deck around pool.

What ever machine you decide to buy, get this nozzle.
James Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
James's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast efficient service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
03
Neal R.
East Aurora, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/6/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
17
2012
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Sure????
I bought this 3.0 turbo nozzle for my 3100 psi pressure washer. It works extremely well,,,,but....sometimes it speeds up as if there's a malfunction. I'm sure this can't be normal and will call PWD to find out if its defective.
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Neal,
The turbo nozzle is purely mechanical- a metal disc spins inside, driven by the water pressure from your pressure washer.

There may be something binding inside the nozzle- flushing it from the front may be helpful, or using a fine wire to clear any obstruction.

If there's nothing slowing down the disc, then any changes in speed are the result of a change in pressure. You may want to check the filter screen where the garden hose attaches to your pressure washer to make sure there isn't anything blocking the water flow.
more
Was this review helpful?
90
Robert H.
Zephyrhills, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/11/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does A Great Job
This attachment does a great job. It comes with an inline filter and 1/4" quick connect plug. PWD has the best price around for this nozzle.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Robert Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
70
R. J. B.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/16/13
REVIEWED
MAY.
08
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
I used this to remove heavy moss buildup on a low brick wall and on a concrete sidewalk. This is way faster than using the standard tips.

It cleans as good or better than the 5 degree tip, but covers as much area as the 30 degree tip.
Was this review helpful?
60
Bruce R.
Natick, MA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/14/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
05
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saved Me Hours Of Work
I was able to clean my large pool deck in one afternoon rather than over a three day period because of this Hydrojet.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Fast, Features
Bruce Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Bruce's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I was made aware of this unit on the website and after speaking with someone at Pressure Washers Direct was convinced to order the unit. Best decision I've made."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
David J.
Columbia, SC
REVIEWED
MAR.
09
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Makes Short Work Of Bigger Jobs
Was told this would be the nozzle for many of the uses I wanted. Mike directed me to this nozzle and he was dead on.

This nozzle fits perfectly, has a filter, works like an ox. It makes my job so much easier that it'd be worth 2x the price.

There are turbo nozzles available for 2-3x the price and I have no idea why anyone would want to spend that kind of money when they can get this one for waaaay less.

You'll be glad you bought it. It gets the job done quickly and very well.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Durable
David Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
David,
Professional-grade nozzles are more expensive because they have heavier duty, longer lasting components that will stand up to the demands of daily use.
more
David's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"Love the lay out of the website. Search feature takes me to the exact spot I needed. They have loads of products and tons of accessories and add-ons which make your job more enjoyable and much faster. I highly recommend Pressure Washers Direct."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Gene W.
West Plains, MO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/13/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
03
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Strips Bark Without Gouging Wood
I'm using this nozzle with a 3100 psi power washer to de-bark logs for a construction project.

On newly cut softwoods, it quickly pulverizes the bark without ripping into the wood itself. On an oak limb that has been down for 6 months or so, it took a bit longer, and the bark came off in strips, but it still did a good job, and the underlying wood is unscarred.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Fast, Reliable
Gene Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Gene Would Recommend Pressure Washers Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I asked Pressure Washers Direct for a recommendation on a turbo nozzle. This is the one they suggested, and I am very pleased with it. I like their website and their shipping was fast and problem-free."
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Greg F.
Peachtree City, GA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/5/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Must-have Item!
I'll make it simple for ya. If you own a pressure washer and have a driveway, brick/rock walls, deck and/or walkway, you need this thing!

If you are renting a pressure washer for the above items, rent it for half a day, buy the Turbo Nozzle, complete the job in half the time and spend the afternoon watching your favorite team!

It's that simple!
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Fast
Greg Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
30
David D.
Abbeville, LA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/31/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Not Sure If $100 Turbo Tip Can Be Better Than This
Exceeded expectations.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Price, Exceeded Expectations
David Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Constantine
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/18/14
REVIEWED
APR.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
W...o...w...! ! !
One word... WOW...

I recently bought my first gas powered power washer. Although the mfr. nozzles were more than sufficient for cleaning, they required great effort and did not cover much area when washing a patio made from pavers. When I tried this turbo nozzle... WOW... the cleaning results were impeccable and the time consumption most minimal.

It made cleaning the patio such a breeze that I continued to clean the PVC fence and one side of my house.

GREAT product.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Constantine Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Constantine's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"First class service with great prices... ' nuff said."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
David J.
Columbia, SC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/12/14
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
26
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cuts Work Time
This device is what the doctor ordered. It did a great job and cut my work time by at least 50%. I cannot imagine not having this nozzle to use a pressure washer to clean things like decks, fences, driveways and garages.

I'm sure there are many other uses I've yet to discover, but, get one, you'll be glad you did.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Price, Easy To Use, Durable
David Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
David's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"Wonderful shopping experience. All my questions were answered promptly and the service is outstanding. I'll definitely be buying more items from PWD."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
Bruce M.
Lake Forest, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/27/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
19
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great For The Price
I use this at home and it works great... just as advertised. I like that it comes with a filter already installed. I hope this extends its life over the Craftsman unit I had that stopped working after a couple of years and was twice the price.

Great service when I called with a question! Best price I could find on the web.

THANKS!
Pros: Durable, Price, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Bruce Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
41
Jason S.
Wylie, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/20/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
01
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Used it with HOT Water to Remove the toughest Oil Stains. Works like a Champ.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Jason Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Matt
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/8/12
REVIEWED
SEP.
29
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Satisfied
I used this nozzle for the first time today. It paid for itself already in time savings.

It took about 1/4 of the time and fuel I would typically use to do the driveways.

Great product.
Was this review helpful?
30
Norman B.
Benton, MO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/28/15
REVIEWED
APR.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Turbo Nozzle
It works great. Had to re-engineer the fitting, to make it work, to start with. Good now.
Norman Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Jason S.
Joliet, IL
REVIEWED
SEP.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great!
Power washers should be sold with this unit. The tip is amazing, just the tip fellas, and you will be happy happy happy.
Jason Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
21
K. E. M.
Feastervilletrevose, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/2/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
23
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cuts Work Time
This nozzle is quite impressive. I am using it with a Samson Megashot 3100psi washer.

When I 1st tried to install it I could not get the quick disconnect to lock onto the nozzle. I tried all the nozzles that came with the unit and they engaged perfectly. When I compared the factory nozzles to the Turbo nozzle I noticed that the fitting was slightly longer. So I broke out a metal file and shaved the end of the fitting off until it engaged properly. Removing a little at a time until it seated... more
K. Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
K.'s Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Other than the slight modification I had to do in order to get it to fit I don't think I would like the pressure washer as much without this turbo nozzle."
 more
Was this review helpful?
21
Brandon S.
Greenfield, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/8/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product!
Much better than using a fan pattern. Used 3 times for total of 6 hrs. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Brandon Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Frank M.
Glenmont, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/20/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mtm Hydro Hydrojet 3.0 Orifice 4000 Psi Turbo Nozzle W/ Qc Filte
Great nozzle. Cleaned my deck in half the time.
Frank Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Frank's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Called customer service and they were extremely helpful and purchased the perfect product that I needed."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Terry A.
Charlotte, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/1/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Recommended for my Craftsman power washer. Cut the time in half. Should be standard equipment for power washers.
Terry Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Byron F.
Wichita, KS
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/4/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Job!
I purchased this (and an adapter for use with my Simpson washer) and it works great! I had purchased a different unit from a different company and it failed right off the bat.

I contact PED about my specific needs for my washer, they were very helpful, I put this on my washer and it CLEANS! Thanks for the wonderful customer service and great product!
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Price, Durable, High Quality
Cons: Had To Purchase An Adapter
Byron Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Lyle F.
Glasgow, MT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/11/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better Than Expected
I was skeptical about this product for stripping house paint but was amazed at how well it worked. I checked in town for this product and the same tip was over double the price of yours.
Lyle Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Jerry C.
Arlington, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/28/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good For Concrete
This is good for cleaning concrete, makes the job much faster. I tested it out on my cedar fence, I wasn't too crazy about the finished product. Left fence with lots of noticeable wood fibers which could be fixed with some sanding. Bought this for a Simpson pressure washer, it will not fit a Simpson so I bought an adaptor and works fine. But I feel the nozzle works best on concrete.
Jerry Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Ken Perry
Cumming, GA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/6/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
28
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Value
This nozzle makes all the difference and at a great price
Ken Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael G.
Broken Arrow, OK
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/25/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Must Have Accessory
Freight is a little high, but you won't care when you see the results.
Michael Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kc
REVIEWED
SEP.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Kicks Butt!!
This nozzle really kicks butt, and I was shocked with its performance. If you want a nozzle that's very strong powered, then this is your nozzle. It will absolutely bring a pressure washer to life.

You must match your pressure washer's specs (PSI/GPM) to the chart here and pick the correct size orifice in the nozzle as stated in details. Easy to do & you must do this to get the correct one.

Other brands of turbo nozzles are a one-size fits all & are close enough for some washers... more
Kc Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Scott N.
West Plain, MO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/21/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
02
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Turbo Nozzle Effectively Increases Performance
Well worth the $.

The turbo nozzle has doubled the speed with which I can debark my cedar trees.

Looking forward to blasting the wasps' nests in the barn out of existence.
Scott Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Frank S.
Rock Hill, SC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/28/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Driveway Looks Like New
I used the Hydrojet 3.0 to clean my driveway which is about 100' long on one tank of fuel. And the driveway looks like it was new,
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Frank Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Timothy K.
Henrico, VA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/11/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Decent Pressure Washing Tip For The Money
Bought it, used it about collectively 3 hours. No problems. Seems reliable and a good product for the money.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Price
Cons: The Only Con So Far Was That The Filter Housing Came Unscrewed
Timothy Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Debbie
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/30/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
23
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Stop Looking And Just Buy It!
What a time saver. Stripped the paint off an ENTIRE old house in only three hours! This actually performed way beyond my expectations and I'm critical!

More expensive nozzles couldn't out perform this. Just buy it and you won't be disappointed!
Debbie Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ronald O.
Grove, OK
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/25/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Addition To A Pressure Washer
I purchased a new pressure washer,and also the Hydrojet turbo nozzle.

This turbo nozzle is by far an item you can't do without. It does a great job in less than a third of the time.
Ronald Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Ronald's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I've only used it a couple of times, but it did a great job. Started easy and ran great. The only problem I HAVE NOTICED IS THE VARIOUS SPRAY NOZZLES DON'T STAY IN THE SLOTS IN THE HANDLE BAR. They vibrate out while the engine is running."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Palmer P.
Eugene, OR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/25/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Wonderfully
Just like the ones I used to get when I rented a pressure washer. The ONLY way to pressure wash concrete!!!
Palmer Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Greg K.
Sister Bay, WI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/16/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replaced A Similar Karcher Nozzle
Worked as well as my original which was lost in a move. Would recommend highly.
Greg Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Greg's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"People on the phone were very helpful, and met my needs."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Loren O.
Victoria, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/12/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Great!
Works as expected. No need for detergent with this one. 6" away from end of nozzle blasts away almost anything.
Loren Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Jeffrey E.
Portland, OR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/18/15
REVIEWED
APR.
08
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Didn't Fit
Had to go to hardware store to get the right fitting so it would fit the wand
Jeffrey Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
12
Terry H.
Chetek, WI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/23/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Love this nozzle! It cut the cleaning time in half!
Terry Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Richard E.
Gastonia, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/16/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
15
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super Nozzle
Does a great job on concrete. Will do a "swirl pattern".
Gets the concrete clean quickly. If you are going to clean a good bit of concrete I would strongly suggest you purchase this nozzle as addition to the standard nozzles that come with a pressure washer.
Richard Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials