Search
< Back to Product

MTM Hydro 17.0061 Consumer Gas Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$39.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$39.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$60.95
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
MTM Hydro 17.0061 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Price (4)
Easy To Use (3)
Durable (2)
Reliable (2)
I'd Buy It Again (2)
Cons
Difficult To Use (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Joesph M.
East Montpelier, VT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/8/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Experience
Just what I wanted. Got exactly what I needed. Order staff was helpful.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again
Joesph Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Joesph's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Just what I needed."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Walt
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/30/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
20
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Walt
Before buying I called and spoke with a customer service rep who was very helpful.

I advised the service rep at Pressure Washer Direct that I needed to replace my leaking wand and hose set, I told the service rep what brand and model of pressure washer that I had and he recommended the MTM Hydro 3000.

This appears to be a quality gun and hose kit. After using 2 or 3 times I'm very satisfied with it.
Was this review helpful?
60
Matthew P.
Nesbit, MS
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/8/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding Value For The Quality!
You can't beat the quality for the price!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable
Matthew Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Matthew Would Recommend Pressure Washers Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"I WILL be shopping here for all of my pressure washer supplies!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Allen K.
Memphis, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/4/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Price And Exactly What I Needed
I was looking for replacement and this was 30% less than anything I could find.

It arrived within 3 days.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Reliable
Allen Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Larry T.
Gray, GA
REVIEWED
MAR.
08
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product So Far
I found a B & S pressure washer at the recycling center that had been thrown away, but it didn't look in bad shape. I felt it just needed a good cleaning of the pump and motor. It did not have any hose or gun with it. I went through the machine and got it working except for needing a gun and hose, so I "bit the bullet" and ordered these components.

They work extremely well with no problems whatsoever. These were better priced than ones I found on Amazon and are just as... more
Was this review helpful?
40
Elbert E.
King, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/8/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
19
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Quality & Price
Looked everywhere, Ebay, Amazon, and others. Your Company had the best price and the quality was excellent.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Elbert Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Elbert,
Thank you very much!
more
Was this review helpful?
30
Frank Y.
San Diego, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/19/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Picture And Description Look Better Than Reality
Sorry to say the kit works well with the exception of the hose. Was expecting a reinforced, pliable hose but sent a rigid plastic hose difficult to work with.
Pros: Price, Light Weight
Cons: Difficult To Use
Frank Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Frank's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Recommend a better description and picture of the high pressure hose."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Enrique G. D.
San Antonio, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/16/15
REVIEWED
DEC.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Product
Nice product and fast shipping- I'm happy with this.

Thanks!
Enrique Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William P.
Midland, GA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/15/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
20
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Equipment Worked Great
Received the gun, wand and hose kit in excellent condition. Attached to my old pressure washer and then to my Craftsman floor cleaning attachment.

I was able to clean the pool deck in half the time I had previously spent with my gun and wand. Excellent solution to my connection problem.
William Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials