Your Cart @ Pressure Washers Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

MTM Hydro 29.0121 3and8 Inch Hoses Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$39.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$39.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
MTM Hydro 29.0121 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
3.3 out of 53.3 out of 53.3 out of 53.3 out of 53.3 out of 5
Pros
Exceeded Expectations (1)
Price (1)
Easy To Use (1)
Durable (1)
Cons
None to display.
3 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jerry P.
Cincinnati, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/26/12
REVIEWED
AUG.
25
2012
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Problem With Hose
The female hose end connection will not seal and I have not been able to use the hose.
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Jerry,
Hoses have a 90 day warranty; just give the folks at MTM Hydro a call, toll free, at (866) 393-3968 for repair or replacement.
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Nathan
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/20/13
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
10
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Better Than Oem Hose
I am very pleased with my MTM Hydro Kobrajet power washer replacement hose. It is more heavy duty than the hose that came with my PW and I am certain will provide longer lasting service.

I am pleased to recommend the product.
Was this review helpful?
10
Wm A.
Nsb, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/7/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pressure Hose
Good product from MTM Hydro but poor PR from Pressure Washers Direct!
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations
Wm Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Wm,
Please accept our apologies for the 1 to 2 business day delay in shipping out your order- as we explained in the two followup emails we sent you, it was due to a computer glitch that we fixed as soon as we were aware of it.

Your email said that you were unhappy that we couldn't update you immediately with the status of your order- again, our sincere apologies that the system problem wasn't letting us give you the information you wanted right away. We emailed the tracking information to you the very next day.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials