Your Cart @ Pressure Washers Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Simpson 60681 Gas Pressure Washers Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$399.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$399.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Simpson MS60681-S Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5
Pros
Price (4)
Light Weight (3)
Easy To Use (3)
Features (2)
I'd Buy It Again (2)
Cons
Durability (2)
Low Quality (2)
It Blew Apart First Time... (1)
Pump (1)
Cannot Move Around Easil... (1)
74% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
35 Reviews  Sort by 
 
David P.
Pembroke Pines, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/16/15
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
NOV.
09
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pressure Washer In South America
I bought this pressure washer and brought it to Colombia in South America It is very reliable and cleans easily.

I am very happy that the cleaning work is done more efficiently. I developed a tutorial on Youtube about the way in which it is used.
David Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
2-421
Michael G.
Springville, CA
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
APR.
28
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Don't Buy
Got one of these from a Big Box store about a yr ago....I used maybe 10 hrs. used it yesterday for 10 min shut it off and noticed oil pouring out of bottom all the oil came out all over my concrete....after looking I see that the sheer key has slid up to where it damaged the crank shaft seal.....

Never in all my years using power equipment have I seen this.... how does this happen I don't know that a new seal will even be able to be installed because of the damaged aluminium housing.
Michael Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
This unit comes with a 1-year Factory Warranty from the folks at Simpson that covers defects in materials and workmanship. You may want to give them a call, toll-free, at 877-362-4271. Please have the serial number of your unit handy when you call them. They may also want a copy of your receipt.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Michael,
Hello my name is Zac and I am the Assistant Service Manager for the FNA Group who manufactures the Simpson line of gas pressure washers.
First and foremost thank you for your purchase of our Simpson Gas Pressure Washer; if you need further assistance please contact me directly at 1-847-621-8954 or via email at zdawson@fna-group.com. I would be more than happy to help resolve any issues or questions you may have.

Thank you
more
Was this review helpful?
41
Larry K.
Anaheim, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/13/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good So Far
Have only used it (3) times, but it works really well.
Larry Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
00
William S.
Newark, DE
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/18/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
14
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does What It Said It Would Do
We bought this pressure washer- it does what the paperwork said it would do. I love it. Thanks.
William Recommends This Simpson Product
William's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great product."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John H.
Baltimore, MD
REVIEWED
SEP.
05
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Cheap Water Pump
I go it out to use for the second time and the seam where the water pump was put together came apart. Sprayed water everywhere. Just try and find a part for something made by two different companies.

Also the fitting are not made of brass so plan on buying a new hose and sprayer because they will rust up and not seal. And what up with these stupid model numbers? Might as well make them serial just numbers. AVOID at all cost.
John Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
John,
The folks at Simpson also make the OEM Technologies pump on this unit. The pressure washer is covered by a 1-year Factory Warranty for defects in materials and workmanship, so giving them a call at 877-362-4271 should help resolve your situation.

Please have the serial number of your unit handy when you call them. They may also ask for a copy of your invoice. I checked our files and didn't see where you purchased your pressure washer from us, so I'm sorry- I can't include a copy here.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
John,
Hello my name is Zac and I am the Assistant Service Manager for the FNA Group who manufactures the Simpson line of gas pressure washers.
First and foremost thank you for your purchase of our Simpson Gas Pressure Washer; if you need further assistance please contact me directly at 1-847-621-8954 or via email at zdawson@fna-group.com. I would be more than happy to help resolve any issues or questions you may have.

Thank you
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Edward F.
Wilton, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/30/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Super Pressure Washer
This is a great pressure washer. Starts easy. Only drawback is I wish it had a larger gas tank.
Edward Recommends This Simpson Product
Edward's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"A simple process from start to finish."
 more
Was this review helpful?
3-216
Prescott S.
Emory, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/6/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
12
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Product If You Do Not Have To Move Any
It works very well... starts easily but MAJOR pain to move around while hoses are hooked up to it... VERY POOR DESIGN.

Had i known this I would NOT have purchased... a real shame that a little design effort was not take into consideration.
Cons: Difficult To Use, Cannot Move Around Easily At All
Prescott Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
92
Albert W.
Columbia, SC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/11/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Had It A Week
So far so good I have pressure washed my driveway and walk way as well as the stone and siding on my home looks great!!

Works well but after the fuel runs out you will need a 30 minute rest for the engine to cool down.
Albert Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
60
Scott S.
Bluffton, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/26/16
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Got Taken On This One!
Ok, I get it. You sold me a product that was discontinued because customers have numerous problems with it. To get you to take it back, you will hit me for 25% restocking fee and double shipping totaling about $150.00.

I'll do what I can to fill out reviews on Yelp, BBB, Google Trusted Stores etc. to help protect the next guy.
Pros: None - Discontinued
Cons: Low Quality
Scott Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Scott,
Every manufacturer updates their models on a regular basis. This one is clearly marked as a Closeout, not Discontinued, because it's being replaced by a newer model. This allows us to offer a good unit to someone who wants a good price and isn't concerned about the latest trim or color. It's still covered by the full 1 year Factory Warranty.

I checked your account and I see where you tried to cancel your order, but it had already shipped. We quoted our standard Return Policy. It's linked at the bottom of every page of our website so the terms shouldn't have come as a surprise.

We are happy to answer any further questions you, or anyone reading this, may have.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Scott,
Hello my name is Zac and I am the Assistant Service Manager for the FNA Group who manufactures the Simpson line of gas pressure washers.
First and foremost thank you for your purchase of our Simpson Gas Pressure Washer; if you need further assistance please contact me directly at 1-847-621-8954 or via email at zdawson@fna-group.com. I would be more than happy to help resolve any issues or questions you may have.

Thank you
more
Was this review helpful?
51
Michelle B. T.
Woodinville, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 12/31/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
#1
I have owned several power washers and I make sure they have the Honda motor as there is nothing better. After break-in, I go to a top quality synthetic oil like Amsoil.

The Simpson starts every time on the first pull and never misses a beat. An excellent machine.
Michelle Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
40
John J.
Franklin, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/27/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
DEC.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Choice
Free shipping and no tax as well as a great price I was already satisfied.

Then I fired it up,the pressure and ease of changing nozzles leads me to believe that I've made a great choice. It is also fairly light and with the large wheels maneuverability is no problem.

I'm in my mid seventies and can't wait to put that bugger to work.
John Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Marcus J.
Alamogordo, NM
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/27/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Stood Up To The Challenge
I used it as soon as I received it and it stood up to the challenge.

It's an incredible machine. I love it!
Marcus Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Sean
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Horrible Pump
Bought this Pressure washer two years ago and the pump has gone on it. Leaking oil every where. I probably have about 20 hours on the machine. The engine is awesome, powerful and second pull it always starts up. I just wish they would have went with a better pump.

Good thing I bought it at a warehouse store as they have a great return policy. I'll be buying the Subaru one now. Its really too bad as I liked this pressure washer a lot.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Reliable
Cons: Durability, Pump
Sean Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Matthew H.
Matthews, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/16/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Well
I receive the unit from shipping inside the unit there was grease all over the interior box it did not seem to affect the performance of the unit itself.

I have ran it to clean a house as well as a patio and it worked to expectations.
Matthew Recommends This Simpson Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Matthew,
If the box is tipped during shipment residual oil can stain the box or get on the pressure washer. We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ronald F.
Hanover, MA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/12/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simpson Mega Shot
Ordered thru Pressure Washers Direct , came in 4 days with all the parts intact,no damage.

It started on the first pull, I used it all day cleaning moss off my patio around my pool, did two composite decks, and many pieces of outdoor furniture.

It did a wonderful job, the 3000 psi is a beast! I highly recommend it.
Ronald Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ken Long
Port Townsend, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/5/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
29
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Prior Accessories Do Not Match New Machine
I had this same exact machine which seized up. I bought this one thinking my hoses and telescoping wand would simply attach. NOT THE CASE. They changed to thread and perhaps metric. I have spent an inordinate amount of time searching for couplers that work.

Nothing in the Simpson literature alerts one to this issue nor do they mention the size of the connections and where to get proper connectors. My local hardware store is out of possible quick connectors which might work.

Also use... more
Ken Recommends This Simpson Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Ken,
The connectors on this model are M22- which means Metric 22mm. They are used a lot in the pressure washer world, but adapters can be hard to find since they are specialized.

We carry adapters that will change an M22 into NPT threads or quick connects; just click on this link or put Adapters in the Search box on our web page.

The ethanol problem is prevalent in the small engine world; there are some fuel stabilizers on the market that will help neutralize it's effects.
more
Ken's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"You did not give me notice the order was being shipped. On the good side it came before I got anxious."
 more
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Ken,
Please check your Junk Mail or Spam folder- we emailed the shipping information to you on 3/7/16 at 12:14 pm. It was sent to the email address you used on your order.
Was this review helpful?
10
Wilk L.
Orlando, FL
REVIEWED
MAR.
12
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
You Will Be Sorry!
Use it two times and no matter what I do, does not start again. Changed oil, gas, waited money in a new starter plug, etc.... nothing works!
Wilk Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Wilk,
I am sorry to hear you're having problems with your pressure washer. Since the engine is connected directly to the pump you will have problems starting it if you haven't cleared all the air out of your pump (vapor lock).

Please try squeezing the trigger and letting the water run through the spray wand for a couple minutes BEFORE you try starting the engine. This will eliminate any air in the pump and prevent vapor lock. You should do this every time you try to start the engine.

If this doesn't help, please contact the folks at Simpson, toll free, at 877-362-4271. Please be sure to have the serial number of your pressure washer handy when you call them.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Wilk,
Hello my name is Zac and I am the Assistant Service Manager for the FNA Group who manufactures the Simpson line of gas pressure washers.
First and foremost thank you for your purchase of our Simpson Gas Pressure Washer; if you need further assistance please contact me directly at 1-847-621-8954 or via email at zdawson@fna-group.com. I would be more than happy to help resolve any issues or questions you may have.

Thank you
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ken L.
Port Townsend, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/5/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
20
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Both Honda Engines Froze Up
I brought my 2nd one not knowing it was the one that had failed after the warranty expired. My 2nd one froze up within a few months. Honda authorized service center has had both of them for almost 4 months.

The service center claims he is waiting on Honda's regional approval and then getting home office approval. I don't know the truth but Honda service stinks.
Ken Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Ken,
4 months for a warranty repair is excessive. I would suggest contacting Honda directly by emailing them at Honda Small Engine Contact Us or calling them at 770-497-6400.

Please be sure to have the serial number of your unit handy if you can, as well as the name and phone number of the service location and the name of the person you talk to there. They will step in and get you taken care of.

It is unusual for Honda engines to seize. Once you get the pressure washers back please be sure to maintain the engine oil level as described in the Honda Owner's Manual.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Ken,
Hello my name is Zac and I am the Assistant Service Manager for the FNA Group who manufactures the Simpson line of gas pressure washers.
First and foremost thank you for your purchase of our Simpson Gas Pressure Washer; if you need further assistance please contact me directly at 1-847-621-8954 or via email at zdawson@fna-group.com. I would be more than happy to help resolve any issues or questions you may have.

Thank you
more
Was this review helpful?
00
James F.
Richmond, MN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/13/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
09
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Wheel Fell Off 1st Time Using - Bad Spot Weld
Pressure washer was shipped on time in good condition.

While wheeling across the yard the wheel fell off from a poor welding job. Now have it propped up and runs well. Hopefully this not a sign of more issues down the road. Will be contacting customer service.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Cons: Durability
James Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
James,
I am sorry the weld on your frame didn't hold up! Please contact the folks at Simpson directly at 877-362-4271 for warranty assistance; please also have the serial number of your unit handy in case they ask for it when you call them.

We posted a courtesy credit to your account on 8/9. We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Dorothy G.
Croghan, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/4/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Support!
I purchased this power washer because of the Honda engine - my husband and I had borrowed my nephew's Craftsman last summer to clean our camp and it was fantastic! We ordered and received our power washer in March of this year, but because of New York spring not arriving until late April, it did not try it out right away.

Unfortunately, when we did use it, it only worked for 10 minutes, then totally quit. The company advised us to take it to our local dealer, and it was determined that... more
Pros: Price, Features, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
Dorothy Recommends This Simpson Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Dorothy,
I'm sorry the original service location wasn't willing to abide by the terms of their franchise, but I'm glad we could help. We appreciate your business and your patience!
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Nathan B.
Slidell, LA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/14/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Machine So Far
Solid build. Runs nicely so far. Have run it about 5 hrs without a hiccup. Easy start up. It was really nice they sent a container of oil to get going and 2 sets of nozzles came with mine.

Happy so far!
Nathan Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Devon Gumke
Marysville, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/14/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Pressure Washer But Had To Get A New Air Filter Before Use
I really like using this pressure washer. I have used it to wash my driveway, patio, and house, it works great.

The only issue that I had with it was when I received it and checked it out before I went to use it, I noticed the air filter was soaked in oil. I had to buy a replacement air filter on Amazon before I was able to use this product. I was going to contact Pressure Washers Direct about the air filter but I was able to get it from Amazon in two days.

The only thing I wish this... more
Devon Recommends This Simpson Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Devon,
I am sorry your air filter had oil in it- unfortunately that happens when the unit is tipped during shipping. If you send a copy of the invoice for the air filter that is dated close to your 4/20/16 delivery date we'll be happy credit your account for the expense. Just email it to us at service@pressurewashersdirect.com.

We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience!
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Adam B.
Eugene, OR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/24/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Not For Your Momma, But She Can Use It Too
Been looking for a decent pressure washer, came upon this bad** beast. The Power you need even if ya don't need it.

This isn't your average pressure washer. This is a Man's pressure washer. I have used this bad lil mama jammer 10x or so now and have had no issues.

The nozzle sprays a fine mist and the sizes for different jobs and are excellent.. (From washing your car - take the hair off your butt). The mere power scared the neighbor lady as It roared for the first time. It can hit the... more
Adam Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Paul C.
Ottumwa, IA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/8/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Pressure Washer
I brought my washer to replace a Craftsman washer the pump froze up on. Replacement pump $150 + labor.

Everything about the Simpson is very good, except the hose for the pressure washer is hard to manage. On the other hand, never have had one with a hose easy to handle.

For the money, it is a very good pressure washer.
Paul Recommends This Simpson Product
Paul's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I am extremely pleased with my Simpson pressure washer."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robin O.
Arcanum, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/2/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Simpson Pressure Washer
It works well. Do wish the hose to the wand was of a heavier material though.
Robin Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Aaron H.
Bremen, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/18/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect!
For the money, you get an amazing pressure washer! I bought this and saved over $100 than if I would've went to a big box store for a comparable model.

Extremely happy!
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Aaron Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jesus M.
Vero Beach, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/7/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Machine
It's a great machine and very easy to use....fast start.
Jesus Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Joe S.
Stokes, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/4/16
REVIEWED
APR.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value
Fast shipping, runs great. Honda's always do. Recommend to anyone.
Joe Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Howard H.
Millersville, MD
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/3/16
REVIEWED
APR.
07
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Unit Blew Apart
Very nice sales team. Unit lower unit blew apart after 45 min of use. Obvious defect. Solution is I will need to drive this an hour a way to get it fixed then go get it. Cannot return it. Disputed with Amex for refund. Cannot buy from this merchant again as they do not stand behind the product with replacement.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price
Cons: Low Quality, It Blew Apart First Time Used And Merchant Will Not Take It Back
Howard Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Howard,
I am so sorry you're having problems with your pressure washer! I checked your file, and I see that when you called us we went over our Return Policy, linked at the bottom of each page, that explains it's Federal shipping regulations that don't allow a unit that's been gassed to be re-shipped because of the possibility of fire or explosion.

That's why everything we sell has local Warranty service available. The notes on your file also say we offered you a generous credit for your time and gas to get the unit to service and back, which you refused.

We stand behind the products we sell- and we are happy to go to bat for our customers when necessary. But we need to operate within the Factory Warranty framework. Until your unit is evaluated neither we, nor the folks at Simpson, will be able to move forward on your behalf.

We appreciate your business and apologize for the inconvenience. Please let us know if we may be of further assistance.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Howard,
Hello my name is Zac and I am the Assistant Service Manager for the FNA Group who manufactures the Simpson line of gas pressure washers.
First and foremost thank you for your purchase of our Simpson Gas Pressure Washer; if you need further assistance please contact me directly at 1-847-621-8954 or via email at zdawson@fna-group.com. I would be more than happy to help resolve any issues or questions you may have.

Thank you
more
Was this review helpful?
00
William B.
Hardeeville, SC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/14/16
REVIEWED
APR.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saw The Florida Plant First Hand
I've been using a Karcher for several years. When it failed I found out it was simply not meant to be repaired.

Many years ago I had the opportunity to visit the Simpson plant in Florida and I came away very impressed with the in-house manufacturing of their pumps. It was obvious my next machine would be a Simpson with a reliable Honda engine.

I have not been disappointed. It starts on one or two easy pulls and delivers full pressure to the hand wand as well as up a 24 foot extension... more
William Recommends This Simpson Product
William's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good information in a easy to search format. Part accidentally left out was provided free of charge within minutes of contacting customer service. I have already recommended PWD to a contractor friend."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jason Y.
Brunswick, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/5/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Power Washer For Any Homeowner
No complaints, great buy, and Pressure Washers Direct.com makes it even easier. Two thumbs up.
Jason Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Patrick B.
San Mateo, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/26/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simpson Megashot 3000 Delivers Big!
My MegaShot 3000 arrived just a few days after ordering it. Some assembly was required, but it was effortless thanks to the step by step directions.

I immediately put it to use and I was instantly impressed. I've used electric pressure washers for years...gas powered pressure washers are the only way to go.

Great product!
Patrick Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kelsey L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Insane Power For The Diy-er!
If you are looking for maximum performance with minimal investment the SIMPSON MS60681-S is perfect for you. This unit is simple to use and perfect for cleaning decks, patios, house siding, outdoor furniture, and prepping home exteriors for painting. So easy to maneuver around the home with its lightweight design and 12 tires.

The HONDA OHC Engine is always reliable and easy to start every time. Paired with its OEM Technologies axial cam pump with PowerBoost technology makes this unit... more
Kelsey Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
30-320
Patrick S.
Phoenix, AZ
REVIEWED
AUG.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Shut Off Gas & Storage
I own several PW machines and bought the Simpson 3,000 PSI at Costco on sale for $249.00. Great power with Honda motor. I live in AZ where it gets damn hot for 5 months of the year. My advise, listen up. Always shut off the gas after use. If you don't plan to use the unit again within 30 days with gas shut off and water in flow run the unit till it stops.

Doing this will run all the gas out of the carb and avoid major issues when you want to use it again. Never operate the PW without water... more
Patrick Recommends This Simpson Product
Was this review helpful?
323
Jeff S.
New Castle, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/17/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Jeff S / New Castle In.
Very knowledgeable sales person. The product arrived as promised, and preforms as promised. Great experience.
Jeff Recommends This Simpson Product
Jeff's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Outstanding experience. Great service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials