Search
< Back to Product

Sprayglide KIRK01 Spray Wands and Lances Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$34.86
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Sprayglide KIRK01 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
3.9 out of 53.9 out of 53.9 out of 53.9 out of 53.9 out of 5
Pros
Durable (2)
Easy To Use (2)
Exceeded Expectations (1)
Price (1)
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Cons
Bad Instructions (1)
Velcro Is Insufficient T... (1)
73% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
15 Reviews  Sort by 
 
George K.
Melbourne, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/28/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Product Is Fair
The adhesive on tape wore off and it now can't attach. I have to use other means to attach and detach for me to use.
George Does Not Recommend This Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
George,
Hi George,

Send your address and we will send you a replacement Velcro tape kit to info@arblueclean.com.

Best,
Tom
AR Blue Clean Customer Service
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Rene
Park City, UT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/24/12
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUL.
18
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Attachment Ever
What a great idea! It should come standard with every pressure washer. I love this thing. It reduces arm fatigue since you dont have to try to hold the wand a certain distance from the deck. And it eliminates those marks when you get too close with the wand and remove part of the wood.
Was this review helpful?
1612
Hank
Clarksville, MD
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/14/12
Total Helpful Votes
14 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sprayglide Experience
The shipment came quickly and was received in good order. I read the instructions and applied the velcro to the spray tube. I let it set for 3 days to make sure all the chemistry of the adhesive was complete. My pressure tube is small sized and I had to use two straps very tightly bound.

The roller was very good and after a familiarization period, I worked out a procedure and spray angle that worked well. I used the Sprayguide for nearly three whole days, and was very happy with the... more
Was this review helpful?
1410
Greg
Pittsburgh, PA
Total Helpful Votes
13 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
05
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Accessory
This is a great time saver, not to mention a back saver.

It attaches with a simple but sturdy Velcro system. It keeps the nozzle at a consistent distance from your work surface. if you have decks or patios or garages to clean, this is a great accessory to your pressure washer.
Was this review helpful?
1310
Michael M.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/20/13
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
25 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
23
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Almost As Advertised
I had to strip my porch and clean two decks. The Sprayglide made this job much easier.

Simply decide on the spray tip, determine the optimum distance from the surface, and adjust Sprayglide's height on the spray gun.

My only complaint is the Velcro - it's simply too flimsy for this purpose. I simply added two hose clamps and the thing works great.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Prevents Surface Damage
Cons: Velcro Is Insufficient To Hold In Place Must Use Hose Clamps
Michael Recommends This Sprayglide Product
Was this review helpful?
1816
Charlie Tahaney
Saylorsburg, SC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/24/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUL.
08
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Velcro
I ordered this product here on line and received it in a few days. It works great, easy to use, reduces fatigue from holding the wand. The only problem was with the Velcro to attach the product to the wand of the power washer. In my opinion the written instructions were a bit vague but after getting through it I found that the Velcro did not hold that well. I used two small screw type hose clamps to hold the product to the wand and that worked fine. All in all, it's a good "make work... more
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Bad Instructions
Charlie Recommends This Sprayglide Product
Was this review helpful?
66
Jim C.
Mount Vernon, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/12/12
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
15 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
02
2012
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Needed Hose Clamp
The guide works well but only after I installed a hose clamp around the guide and the hose. The velcro does not hold well enough to keep the wand stable.
Was this review helpful?
1313
Paul P.
Graham, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/22/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
29
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Idea Great, Velcro Not.
I agree with others that hose clamps are needed. The single wheel worked for me as I was cleaning a corrugated fiberglass patio cover. However, I think a 2 wheel version would be better suited for deck/driveway projects.
Paul Recommends This Sprayglide Product
Was this review helpful?
89
Robert G.
Lenoir, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/17/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
04
2014
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Great Idea-----poor Engineering
Difficult to use. Velcro not strong enough to keep wand from wobbling all over the place so that you cannot accurately spray a strip of concrete.
Robert Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Robert,
Robert,

As always we appreciate the feedback and the Velcro issue seems to be a trend with many. While this has been presented to the manufacturer, we have found out from other customers using two small hose clamps does the trick. We are by no means telling you to alter the design by any way and if you are truly not satisfied, please feel free to give us a call and we will do whatever we can to assist.

I have provided out number below in case you need it.

1 (866) 618-9274
more
Was this review helpful?
67
William S.
Belding, MI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/20/14
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
AUG.
10
2014
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Worth The $$
Price should be 1/2 the listed price.
William Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
68
Tom R.
Angier, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/25/15
REVIEWED
APR.
15
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Spray Glide
I am disabled, and it has gotten to the point where I can not pressure wash my driveway anymore. But I decided to try one last time to buy some pressure washer accessories to see if it would cut down on my labor in doing the job. WOW, I was pleasantly surprised what the spray Glide, in conjunction with a new turbo nozzle did.

My little wife could do this! It's so easy, just puts and pull, very easy. My only complaint is that on the spray glide, I had to add a couple hose clamps to it, so to... more
Tom Recommends This Sprayglide Product
Was this review helpful?
813
Chris H.
Murfreesboro, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/1/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Simple Idea, Easy To Use And A Back Saver
Once you get it zeroed in where you want it, you just roll. Why didn't I think of this..lol..
Chris Recommends This Sprayglide Product
Was this review helpful?
29
Bernard S.
Sterling, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/21/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Idea Is Great!
Loved the fact that there was a product to use to control pressure application to decks, etc.. However, was not at all happy with how the unit had to be assembled. There must be a better way than this method.
Bernard Recommends This Sprayglide Product
Was this review helpful?
714
David W.
Castle Pines, CO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/3/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Two Pipe Clamps For A Perfect Product
Don't let the Velcro complains stop you from buying this product! Add two pipe clamps $2. The device is a time and a back saver! Made quick work of stripping my deck. Recommended!
David Recommends This Sprayglide Product
Was this review helpful?
613
Daniel M.
Vienna, ME
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/31/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
20
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Well
I have a lot of pressure treated steps and decking at my camp in Maine. This works well and does save the strain on your back. I thought that the price was a little high for the actual product and I did postpone my purchase but I am glad I bought it this year.
Daniel Recommends This Sprayglide Product
Daniel's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"lots of products ships quickly good prices"
 more
Was this review helpful?
19
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials