Search
< Back to Product

Yard Force YF2200BL Electric Pressure Washers Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Yard Force YF2200BL Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Quiet (9)
Easy To Use (9)
Easy To Store (2)
Price (2)
Light Weight (2)
Cons
Difficult To Use (2)
Poor Customer Service (1)
Difficult To Store (1)
Hose Kinks Up And Hard T... (1)
Poor Service Representat... (1)
86% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
38 Reviews  Sort by 
 
manufacturers review image

Eric J.
Tools In Action Reviewer
From The Manufacturer
Yard Force Yf2200bl Electric Pressure Washer
There are a ton of pressure washers to pick from. You can pick from gas, electric or battery operated machines. Even psi is widely varied from machine to machine. However if youíre a homeowner looking for an all around quality machine that has some pretty cool bells and whistles, not to mention powerful, the Yard Force might be something right up your alley.

This is the first time I have had any experience with Yard Force. In fact, I had not heard of them until we went to GIE this year. ... more
Was this review helpful?
11-844
Mark W.
North Chili, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/11/16
Total Helpful Votes
18 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Top Notch
This is a thoughtfully designed cold water pressure washer with great versatility. The option of choosing from 4 different PSI is truly unique. Combine this with the included 4 different spray tips including a turbo nozzle means that unless you're recklessly careless, you should never damage your target.

With an impressive 2200 PSI at 1.2 GPM, this ranks among the most powerful and whisper quiet electric washers currently on the market. My electric shaver is louder than this unit!
more
Mark Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
180
William C. Sr.
Orlando, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/3/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
26
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Don't Buy
Got it plugged it in. Leaks underneath when power washing and when I touched metal I got electrocuted. Keeps resetting the surge protector. I gave up with it. Never again!
William Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
William,
I am so sorry you're Yard Force unit is leaking! Please discontinue using the unit and give the folks at Yard Force a call at 1-866-902-9690. They will be happy to arrange repair or replacement for you.

Please be sure to have the serial number of your unit handy when you call Yard Force. If you also need a copy of your invoice just click on My Account in the upper right corner of our website and follow the prompts to print one out.

We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
31
Jonathan T.
Comstock Park, MI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/11/16
REVIEWED
DEC.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Pressure Washer
Bought this one for work. Liked it so much, I will be buying one for my personal use.
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, Durable, I'd Buy It Again
Jonathan Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Noel B.
Oregon, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/7/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
29
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Solution For Most Homeowner Applications
For homeowners, a gasoline engine that you use perhaps twice per year is simply troublesome. I just gave my gas powered washer away, as I was tired of the difficulties trying to start it. My patience for pull-start engines that don't start is not very good. Additionally, the pneumatic tires would typically be nearly deflated with each use.

In moving to electric, I knew was likely to be disappointed with the performance but at least the darn thing would start. After reviewing many of the... more
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Noel Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Cata L.
Austin, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/9/16
Total Helpful Votes
15 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
FEB.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Birthday Present For A 62 Year Old!
When my husband asked me what I wanted for my birthday, I told him an electric Pressure Washer! We did some exploring online, and found the Yard Force. It didn't have a lot of reviews yet, but I liked what I saw, (2200 psi in an electric) so we took a chance.

Well, I probably have put 15 solid hours on it now in about 4 days. So far it works like a champ! Hoses and cord are super long, and easy to wield. It feels well put together, and easy to move around.

Mostly I've used the white... more
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Quiet, Easy To Store
Cata Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
151
Ronnie K.
Homestead, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 12/7/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
14 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JAN.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product & Good Price
I've only had a chance to use it once and I'm very pleased. It produces good pressure and is simple use. The connections are tight and I had no leakage.

I had no problems at all and I have nothing but good things to say.

Great product and good price.
Ronnie Recommends This Yard Force Product
Ronnie's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had a good experience with customer service. I had also ordered an extension wand. When the shipment arrived the box was empty. I called customer service and they sent one out- no questions asked."
 more
Was this review helpful?
145
Pearlie Mae R.
Trenton, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/28/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Really Like It
I have only used the Pressure Washer one (1) time and I really like it. All I do is plug it in and go to work. Usually I can't start a gas Pressure Washer, so this works good for me.

For those of you who have shoulder or arm problems, I suggest you get an electric Washer, it cleans just as well as Gas Powered.
Pearlie Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
81
Melanie C.
Winter Park, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/12/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Handylady's Dream
OK, let me start by saying I love this pressure washer!!

I was very unimpressed by how it came in its box. The cord was haphazardly thrown in the box along with other parts, making it appeared to be used. I was very upset because this is not an inexpensive washer and when you are paying top dollar you don't want to get a used or what appeared to be a used item.

After speaking to a manager from the company direct, I found out that this pressure washer is tested twice prior to leaving... more
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, Features, Light Weight
Cons: Packaging, Would Love To See An On Board Soap Talk Vs A Siphon Tube
Melanie Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
60
John F.
Patterson, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/11/16
REVIEWED
APR.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Better Than Expected
Ordered based on the reviews, which I must say were spot on. This is a better machine than I had expected.

Perfect for the homeowner.
John Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
71
Randall L.
Rocksprings, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/15/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Deal
I was looking for the most powerful electric pressure washer I could find at reasonable price. The Yard Force at 2200 PSI was it. The price jumped way out of my price range after that. It was a $150. more than a 2000 PSI but I like the design of the Yard Force, I like the large wheels as well as the folding handle. I like the pressure tip and the quick change of tips.

I had a 1600 psi that did pretty good on most of the jobs I use it for washing my widows, clear my coyote trap, blasting the... more
Randall Recommends This Yard Force Product
Randall's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"I ordered it online they were to send me an email once it shipped from the factory a couple of days went by and no email so I called Pressure Washer Direct. The lady was very nice and professional. She told me she would call the factory and send me an email. That happen right away. I have nothing but praises for Pressure Washer Direct."
 more
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Randall,
Your file shows you should have received emails from us on 4/15, 4/20, and 4/21. If you didn't seem them you may want to check in your Junk Mail or Spam folder- sometimes they wind up there. I'm glad you called- that's what we're here for!
Was this review helpful?
50
Jared K.
Fairmont, MN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/8/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet & Easy To Setup
The unit seems well built. It's very easy to setup. I am very surprised how quiet this unit is.
Jared Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
50
Daniel S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/19/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
19
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Perfect For This Guy
We live in the city so there's not much to clean -- deck, sidewalk, driveway. This unit is perfect for us and this 70-year-old. A real treat. The place looks great today.

This is a quality tool, not like the plastic versions. Worth the extra $150 or so more.

Attachments change easily. There's a siphon system for drawing soap which didn't seem to work on my first job. Helpful PWD rep had me put on the soap head on the gun and voila. Works great. Even did the car.

Easy to use,... more
Daniel Recommends This Yard Force Product
Daniel's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"Was nice to have a live person to answer my questions immediately. Would have liked an prompt email notice of my purchase transaction."
 more
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Daniel,
You should have gotten several emails from us- one on 2/19 as soon as you finalized your order, 4 on 2/22 when your first four items shipped, and the final one on 2/23 when your last item shipped. If you didn't see them, would you please check your Junk Mail folder? Sometimes they wind up there. You should also have an email thanking you for posting this review!
Was this review helpful?
83
Lawrence E.
Smithfield, VA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/17/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Happy
Received 3 days after placing order, easy to assemble, no missing parts, used for 5 hours, very happy with this product.

I did add lead weight to soap tube to keep at bottom of the bucket.
Lawrence Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Sergio D.
Hialeah, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/13/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great; Great And Personalized Service
This is the second one I buy, works perfect. The first one I had to give to my best friend, he fell in love with it.
Sergio Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Dave O.
Renton, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/1/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
1st Pressure Washer
As a first time pressure washer buyer, I did a lot of research, prior to selecting the Yard Force. And after have used it, I am very happy with it's performance and results.

It's very stable, well made with metal fittings, and is very easy to use. We have a lot of concrete walkway and patio area, and it did a very good job at cleaning it up.
Dave Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Rudolph R.
Novato, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/24/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
05
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It's Finally Here
When I ordered my machine it was on a three week ship back order, but it was what I wanted and at the best price.

I love the weight of it and being electric cuts out that gas motor noise which is great. For the projects I do it is a perfect home use pressure washer and the changeable nozzles are nice to have.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Price, Light Weight
Rudolph Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
51
James S.
Austin, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/3/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Replacement Pressure Washer
After attempting repairs to an inexpensive electric pressure washer, I was looking for a more reliable and reasonable cost electric unit.

I researched and located the Yard Force unit and ratings. This sounded like what I needed. After receipt, I used it to clean a concrete porch and furniture. I was impressed with the cleaning ability, ease of use, and the quietness of the unit.

I think it is a great value and look forward to extensive use.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Price, Exceeded Expectations
James Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Bob L.
Ogdensburg, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/25/16
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Washer For The Price
After researching four models from 4 different manufacturers, $99. To $869. I took my printouts to a reputable repair company. Two lower priced were throwaways, the top price was more than I needed.

The Yardforce became a no brainer with the four pressure settings, large tires to easily maneuver curbing, bumpy lawns and thresholds attaching the hoses with quick connects, superior hose on the gun, a child safety lock on the gun, long length wire to plug in. Easily folds for storage. more
Bob Recommends This Yard Force Product
Bob's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Emails were answered immediately and addressed the inquiries accurately."
 more
Was this review helpful?
51
Charles C.
Metter, GA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/20/16
REVIEWED
APR.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Top Notch Washer
Best electric power washer I've ever owned. Why own a loud engine driven washer when you can have this one.
Charles Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
51
Mark
REVIEWED
JUN.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Born To Diy
I know how important quality tools are to making short work of tough jobs. This Yard Force is a quality tool that delivers more than enough PSI for household use.

For example, without using soap I cleaned my 32' x 14' stamped patio in twenty minutes. It now looks new. It took five easy minutes to hook up hoses and plug in the line cord and about the same to put the unit away. No fuss, no muss. Oh, that twenty minutes included washing 8 chairs, a table and my gas grill. I used the turbo... more
Mark Recommends This Yard Force Product
Mark's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Received three days after I ordered, can't expect more."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
James S.
Hollywood, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/5/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Washer
I've used the machine approximately six times already. This is the quietest pressure washer ever used. I really like the step down process when releasing the trigger and the gradual step up process when going back to washing.

I've used the machine to clean my driveways (both front and back), front sidewalk and patio. So far I have not needed to use the 2200 psi.

This machine is a pleasure to use. I have shown the washer to several of my neighbors and I would definitely recommend... more
James Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Michael M.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/3/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Quiet And Powerful - Nice To Have Pressure Adjustments
To date I have cleaned the green mold off the north side of my 2 story house, garage, and shed. It did a great job!

Cleaned the lawn furniture back to a white color again, and did a good job of getting the dirt off the porch after dirty, blowing winter storms.
Michael Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Cindy F.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/19/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine
I have had this unit for several weeks and have no complaints. It is everything and more of what the previous reviews stated.

More expensive than other electric units but well worth the money. I would recommend to anyone and buy again if ever I needed another unit.
Cindy Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Efrain J.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/31/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
22
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Product
I went through 2 other pressure washers and so far this is a winner. It is just right for my needs.
Efrain Recommends This Yard Force Product
Efrain's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Awesome."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Michael G.
Myerstown, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/18/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome
I am very pleased with my new electric Yard Force. I like the ability to dial down the pressure with the 4 pressure settings
The unit is very quiet and delivers great pressure.

I am very glad that I bought this model.
Michael Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Timothy D.
Chippewa Falls, WI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/25/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worked Well!
Wife used it to clean siding on the house. It worked just fine. I cleaned the frame on my pick-up so I can paint it.
Timothy Recommends This Yard Force Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Timothy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment on the YF2200BL. We are glad you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions in the future regarding the pressure washer, you can call our Customer Support Center at 886-902-9690 M-F, 8:00 to 5:00 ET or visit the YardForceUSA website or Facebook page.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael M.
Plainfield, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/3/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
30
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Received Replacement Machine
If you have read my earlier reviews (Aug. 15th and 22nd) I had problems with my first pressure washer and mis- communications with customer service.
Now an update:
I did send KJ a copy of my receipt Aug. 15. I sent it to him by fax and e-mail, just to be sure he got it.

When I call 8/22/16 at 10:00am Yard Force did call back after 3:00pm that day. What I found out from Daniel C. was KJ was new to the company. Daniel C. looked into my problem and told me a replacement unit was shipped out... more
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, Customer Satifaction
Cons: Quality Not Consistant
Michael Recommends This Yard Force Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
You can find all sorts of adapters on our Pressure Washer Adapters page, including quick connectors. It is usually cheaper to get them locally so you don't have to pay shipping from us; that's why we usually show other items in the Accessory recommendations.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael M.
Plainfield, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/3/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
15
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Worked Great 1st Time - 2nd Time Not Too Well?
Received the pressure washer 6/8/2016 (Wed.) read the instructions and got everything I needed to pressure wash the one story house I have. Pressure washed the house Saturday and Sunday at the 2200psi pressure. I could have done it in one day but had all weekend. The Yard Force worked well cleaning the house. After the 1st use, I did what the instruction said about short time storage. Drained the hose lines and removed any cleaning agents from hose line. Stored it in my garage.

Now the 2nd... more
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use, Easy To Store
Cons: Durability, Stand By Mode Failed After 2nd Use
Michael Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
The Owner's Manual says standby and soft start modes are controlled by software, so calling the folks at YardForce at 1-866-902-9690 is your best bet. Please have the serial number of your pressure washer handy when you call them in case they ask for it.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
21
Paul S.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/14/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Delighted!
I used my new pressure washer for the first time yesterday, which was two months after I purchased it. I wouldn't recommend waiting that long, because this machine is a joy to operate. It is well engineered and well constructed. The parts are top quality and assembly is a breeze. The large wheels make it easy to maneuver, and they are able to roll over the hose with no problem.

There is plenty of power and it is ideal for home use. I particularly like the feature that sets the motor to... more
Paul Recommends This Yard Force Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Paul,
I'm glad you're enjoying your pressure washer! I'd like to add a word of caution, though- electric pressure washers depend on the water rushing through the pump to keep the pump and motor compartment cool. We recommend turning the unit all the way off if you're going to leave it for more than a few minutes so it doesn't overheat.
more
Paul's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Pressure Washers Direct made it easy to research and order this machine. It was delivered to my door in a timely fashion and the shipping material was made of extra thick cardboard that must have been treated with some type of weatherproofing. The unopened box sat outside in the weather for almost a month before I opened it. Everything inside the box was still shiny and dry."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ronald S.
Telford, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/10/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great & Easy Product To Use
Great and easy piece of equipment... I used it twice so far to power wash my deck and car. Very easy to use!

So far I am very happy with the product... Very easy to move around and hose seems to be more than adequate.

Only draw back I see at this time it is somewhat pricey but seems to be well made and probably worth the additional cost..
Ronald Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Katherine S.
Marion, AR
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/15/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Don't Pull That Cord!
I have a torn rotator cuff and pull-starting those gas engines is just too much. Former electric washers were too hard to move around with those little wheels.

This is just what I wanted and the price was right.
Katherine Recommends This Yard Force Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Katherine,
Thank you for your comment, and we are happy you are satisfied with your purchase of the YF2200. If you have any questions in the future regarding the pressure washer, you can call our Customer Support Center at 886-902-9690 M-F, 8:00 to 5:00 ET or visit the YardForceUSA website or Facebook page.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael M.
Plainfield, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/3/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
22
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Had For Less Than 90 Days...standby Mode Doesn't Work
Wrote a review earlier about the Yard Force pressure washer (model YF2200BL). 1st time worked great. 2nd time had problems with it not going into the standby mode.

Called Yardforce 8/15/16 -- was told to leave a message and will get back to me. Two hours later, KJ called me. I told him my problem of it not going into standby mode like it did when I first got it and used it.

KJ said that my model does not have a standby mode. What?, In the operator's manual it says "To temporarily... more
Pros: Quiet, Easy To Use
Cons: Unreliable, Poor Service Representation, Poor Customer Service
Michael Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
I checked the PDF copy of the Owner's Manual we have online, and it talks about standby mode on page 16. Some companies call it Auto-Stop or TSS (total stop system). It stops the pump when you let go of the trigger- although you should always turn the unit off with the On/Off switch if you walk away for more than a couple minutes. The pump relies on cold water rushing through to keep it cool and can overheat if left in standby for too long.

The folks at Yard Force got your proof of purchase and processed your replacement. UPS is bringing it to you, and it should arrive at your door today or tomorrow. They send their apologies for not letting you know the replacement was on it's way!
more
Was this review helpful?
02
Loren J.
League City, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/25/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
22
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Does Not Work
After receiving the pressure washer it worked for about 5 minutes and then the GFCI would go off no matter what circuit I plugged it into. I contacted PWD and they sent me to Yard Force they said they had all the information they needed two weeks ago, today they say they do not know what they need, and no replacement is scheduled, so at a dead end.

I had a Google purchase guarantee maybe that will get attention. Obviously I am not impressed with the pressure washer so far and just spent a... more
Loren Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Loren,
I checked your file and I can see where you contacted us on 8/15 about the GFCI. We asked our contact at Yard Force to help out, and our notes say he told us he called you that same day and left a message for you to call when you could.

I will follow up on your behalf with the folks at Yard Force, and bring them up to speed on the information we have. They have been really good about helping our customers- you should hear from them in the next 48 hours.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
13
Robert S.
Largo, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/21/16
REVIEWED
APR.
25
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
There Are Issues
I went ahead and purchased the nozzle to give even more power to the stream. The issue with or without the nozzle is two fold. First the stream is not wide, just about an inch or so even if I manipulate the nozzles.

The second issue is the hose that attaches the "gun". It is way too strong and will kink up, it takes tremendous force to keep it straight. If the hose is not straight there is no power. Moving the unit isn't easy as well.

IF you are using it for a small job then... more
Pros: Durable, Fast, Reliable
Cons: Difficult To Use, Difficult To Use, Difficult To Store, Hose Kinks Up And Hard To Keep Straight
Robert Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
412
Jim P.
Viera, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/20/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Like This One The Best
I refuse to buy a gas power washer. This is my fourth electric power washer and I like it the best.

It's quiet, its brushless motor works well. The wand has multiple tips and the pressure is adjustable.

I'd recommend this to anyone. It's worth the extra money.
Jim Recommends This Yard Force Product
Jim's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Thanks."
 more
Was this review helpful?
26-195
Ronald A.
Punta Gorda, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/27/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
21
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fantastic Pressure Washer
I have had several Karcher pressure washers and they simply do not come close to the Yard Force YF2200BL.

Wish I had known about Yard Force years ago it would have saved me money and a lot of aggravation.
Ronald Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
286
Ivan W.
Nichols Hills, OK
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/30/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
High Quality
Very nice unit, feels much better than any of its competitors. Use it to detail cars, very quiet and smooth.

Probably not big enough to do big driveway cleaning jobs but for my needs it is perfect.
Ivan Recommends This Yard Force Product
Was this review helpful?
141
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials