Free Shipping On Pressure Washers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Generac PWD-6602BONUS pressure washer accessories Reviews & Ratings - Product Discontinued

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Discontinued
 
$399.00
(as of 07:57 CST - Details)
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$449.99
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$399.00
No Sales Tax* (Except CA,GA)
Visit Site
 
$399.00
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Generac PWD-6602BONUS Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
5.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 55.0 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (6)
Price (5)
Reliable (3)
Easy To Store (3)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Cons
None Yet (1)
There's nothing protecti... (1)
Expensive (1)
Hose rack is worthlless (1)
Hose can be cumbersome (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
8 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Billy C.
Truesdale, MO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/26/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
17
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome Pressure Washer!!
This thing is awesome. I love that you can adjust the power. It makes it so much easier to do multiple projects around the house.
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Billy Recommends This Generac Product
Billy's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"This company is great. Great prices, fast shipping and excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anyone."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Bobby B.
Manassas, VA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/25/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Power Washer
This is a great power washer for the price. I love the features and the ability to adjust the power settings.

I cleaned my deck, house siding, garage and drive way in one day. The Generac One Wash did the job with no problems. Everything looks great!.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, I'd Buy It Again, Durable
Bobby Recommends This Generac Product
Bobby's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had an excellent experience dealing with Pressure Washer Direct. Exceptional customer service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tim W.
Conyers, GA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/14/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
Quick delivery, easy to assemble, starts easily, works great, good value.

Worked well on concrete driveway and wooden deck with pergola.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Features
Tim Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Charles H.
Boyle, MS
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/27/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pressure Washer
I've now owned this washer for couple of months. I've cleaned 2 houses, decks, and multiple cars.

What I enjoy most is the ability to adjust the PSI with a simple turn of a knob on the front of the unit.

Only con I have is the hose rack on the unit. It's easier to disconnect the hose and store separately than to try to roll up hose and use the flimsy rack.
Pros: Easy To Use, Easy To Store, Price, Reliable
Cons: Hose can be cumbersome, Hose rack is worthlless
Charles Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Charles H.
Boyle, MS
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/27/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
19
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Couldn't Ask For A Better Pressure Washer
Couldn't ask for a better pressure washer and the best thing about it is the adjustable pressure.
Charles Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Bobby B.
Manassas, VA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/25/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
19
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding Product!
I love my Generac One Wash. This Power Washer has everything, very easy to start and has plenty of power.

I really like the adjustable power settings based on the job to be performed. The Turbo nozzle is excellent and an added value.

I would highly recommend this power washer.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Reliable, High Quality
Cons: Expensive
Bobby Recommends This Generac Product
Bobby's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The customer service was excellent. Great company."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Brian H.
Louisville, KY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/27/17
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It
I love this pressure washer, works great. I really like the ability to adjust the pressure & to add detergent to the washer.

The only thing I do not like is there isn't a heat shield around the muffler & I'm worried about the hose or soap tube getting burned by it.

Other than that it's great.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Easy To Store, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: There's nothing protecting the hoses from getting burned
Brian Recommends This Generac Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Brian,
You can protect the hose by getting in the habit of checking behind you as you work, and laying the hose out instead of flipping loops out of it. That way you won't flip the hose over the heat shield by accident.

The siphon tube should be OK since it runs to the detergent tank. If you're running the siphon tube out of the tank, using a small bungee cord to attach it to the frame might come in handy.
more
Brian's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy ordering & fast shipping!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Russell G.
Sedona, AZ
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/27/17
REVIEWED
APR.
17
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Gets The Job Done
It did everything I needed it to do for pressure washing my flat acrylic roof preparing it for a maintenance coat. Used an extension hose to get 50' away.

I did notice that on start ups the water would pulsate off and on a few times before the pressure was steady which could be several reason but just hold down the trigger a wait for a steady stream.
Pros: Features, Price, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Cons: None Yet
Russell Recommends This Generac Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Russell,
If you squeeze the trigger & let the water run before you start it, you will drive all the air out of the pump. This will make the engine easier to start & should eliminate the pulsing.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials