Free Shipping On Pressure Washers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Karcher 8.641-035.0 pressure washer accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$69.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$69.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Karcher 8.641-035.0 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 5
Pros
Exceeded Expectations (2)
Easy To Use (2)
Light Weight (2)
Fast (2)
Durable (1)
Cons
No con (1)
88% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
8 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Tom K.
Dillsburg, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/14/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
One Of The Best Tools I Have Owned
I should have bought this years ago. I decided to buy it with my new Simpson MegaShot 3100. It works exactly like the YouTube videos portray!

I took off things I never got off with my old 2800 PSI PW.
Pros: Easy To Use, Fast
Tom Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Melvin S.
Deatsville, AL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/6/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
19
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Karcher 15" Surface Cleaner
Have not used the brush yet. We have had lots of rain here in Central Alabama. I will work the brush later this fall. But I know that it will do the job that I need. My neighbor used one that belongs to a friend of his. It did a great job. Can't wait to use mine. Will let you know later.
Melvin Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Richard N.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/12/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
03
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
One of the best purchases I've made in a long time. This thing does a fabulous job in under half the time.

It is just amazing. Love It!!!!
Richard Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ronald H.
Rices Landing, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/28/17
Total Reviews
5 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awesome!!!!!!
Cut a 6 hour job into a 2 hour job. Just hold on when you squeeze the handle because you have to hold it down and use it like you were mopping and it's clean where you went. Could not believe how it cleaned and so quick.

Had it on my 3200 PSI washer and it was unreal. Would highly recommend this product and it WORKS.
Pros: Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: No con
Ronald Recommends This Karcher Product
Ronald's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Have ordered a number of items and equipment from them with out any issues."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Bill B.
Libertyville, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/3/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
20
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not Sure About This One!
Bought the Karcher 15" surface cleaner to replace a 12" Karcher surface cleaner I had. Attached to my Karcher 3000 psi gas pressure washer and got to cleaning the garage. Half way through the project, the cleaner started to sputter and did not maintain a steady stream.

Replaced the O rings on the hose as there was a little water leaking thinking that was the issue. No such luck. Eventually had to remove the spray nozzles and rotating bar (not easy) on the surface cleaner,... more
Bill Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Bill,
I'm sorry your surface cleaner clogged during use. You may want to check the inlet filter on your pressure washer where your garden hose attaches to make sure there isn't dirt or debris getting through and clogging the nozzle openings.

Sometimes dirt splashing back can also clog the nozzles. Spraying deep dirt and debris off the surface first, then using the surface cleaner to deep-clean and leave a smooth finish should help prevent clogs. It's also important to let the unit hover over the surface instead of pushing the surface cleaner into the surface.

If these tips don't help, the surface cleaner has a 90 day Factory Warranty that covers defects in materials and workmanship. You can give the folks at Karcher a call at (800) 537-4129; your Factory Warranty runs through 9/4/2016.
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Keith Q.
Winder, GA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/29/16
Total Reviews
4 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
16 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Solid Piece Of Equipment
Used with a 2.2 gpm 2500 psi unit. Had no issues. Cleaned in one day what usually took 4 to 5 days to complete.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations
Keith Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Frank C.
Columbia Station, OH
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/16/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
21
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
This Thing Is Great.
I was so skeptical about buying this so, at the urging of my wife, I read the reviews. For the most part they were all good. I hooked it up to my Power Stroke 2700 psi pressure washer. It did everything I had hoped it would, was unbelievably fast, and it really floats.

You don't get all the mess the regular pressure washer creates. My grandchildren were here when I started to clean my deck. Before long I had all these volunteers wanting to do it for me.

Great machine at a Great... more
Frank Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Jim M.
Waupaca, WI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/19/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
09
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Power Scrubber
Works great, would highly recommend it to somebody else.
Jim Recommends This Karcher Product
Jim's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Sent the wrong part and then resent parts at no extra charge."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials