Free Shipping On Pressure Washers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Karcher 1.107-259.0 pressure washer accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$399.95
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$399.95
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Karcher G3200OC Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
3.7 out of 53.7 out of 53.7 out of 53.7 out of 53.7 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (4)
Price (4)
High Quality (3)
Fast (2)
Reliable (2)
Cons
Unreliable (2)
Both Tires Were Flat Whe... (1)
Durability (1)
Low Quality (1)
Missing parts (1)
67% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
15 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Pressure Washer Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
122 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
6319 Helpful Votes
Pressure Washers Direct Recommended

Prosumer grade units are the bridge between Consumer and Professional units. This brawny group of pressure washers are meant for larger projects- farms, estates, and small businesses.

Karcher is known for its quality power equipment and reliable, German engineered Karcher pumps.
Brian Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
11334
Andreas W.
Orlnado, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/16/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Pressure Washer
Excellent pressure washer, turns on right away.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, High Quality, Durable
Andreas Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeffrey D.
Winder, GA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/2/17
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
APR.
25
2017
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not Impressed So Far
i thought it would be a really good washer at a great price but now I'm not so sure. When I used it it would completely drop pressure every few seconds.

I contacted PWD about it and they gave me a number for Karcher and said Karcher handles all their own warranty stuff and to call then but all I get at the number is a recording. Haven't been able to talk to a real person yet. BUMMER.
Cons: Unreliable
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Jeffrey,
I'm sorry you're having issues with your pressure washer. The Owner's Manual has some tips on Page 12 in their Troubleshooting Guide under "Output Pressure Varies High and Low" that may help you.

The main cause for pressure fluctuation is not enough water reaching the pump. Most commonly, the garden hose is either too small a diameter (it should be 5/8" or larger) or too long (over 50 feet), or you are trying to pull from a water source that produces less than 2.5 gallons per minute.

The Owner's Manual also suggests "Turn off machine and purge pump by squeezing trigger gun until a steady flow of
water emerges through the nozzle."

If those tips, and the others in the Manual don't help you can find Karcher service in your area by using the Karcher Service Center Locator. You would check the Home & Garden box. The closest to your zip code is JEFFS SMALL ENGINE SHOP, 3627 ROY PARKS RD, TALMO 30575, 770-535-2663 Distance : 14 miles.

We appreciate your business, and I hope I've been able to help.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Jeffrey,
Jeffrey - consistent pulsating which is a drop in pressure every few seconds is often an over pressure situation and in most cases is easily solved doing one of two things. Slightly reduce the engine speed (this model has a movable throttle near the choke and if bumped may be the cause). If this does not resolve it, let's replace the nozzles at no charge to you. You need nozzles that are 0325 size. We will contact you to get a set to you. Thanks for letting us know of the issue!
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Eric Pink
Spring, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/5/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
29
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Everything Works As Expected, But I Did Not Receive All Of The P
The shipping was quick, everything seemed when I started assembly. I did not find the quick connect fitting to attach the high pressure hose to the wand. So I had to go to the local hardware store and purchase one. Other than that issue the machine is performing perfectly. I have about 6 hours on it and after the first tank of fuel, it starts with one pull.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Fast, Reliable
Cons: Missing parts
Eric Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Eric,
I am so sorry Karcher left the quick connect off your pump! I'm hoping you've already checked all the nooks and crannies in the padding?

If the quick connect is still missing, please give the folks at Karcher a call at (800) 537-4129. They will be happy to send you the quick connector, that way you'll have a spare. Please have the serial number of your pressure washer handy when you call them, they will ask for it to set up your ticket.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert Silvester
Los Alamos, NM
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/26/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
28
2017
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Doesn't Work
Worked for a couple minutes then started pulsating pressure. Oil leaks from the pump. Tried everything in the manual to no avail. No service centers close to me so I replaced some o rings in the pump. Still no luck. Finally, had to order another better washer for a job I needed to complete.

Also, ordered a new pump for this one. Hopefully it works so I can sell it and recoup some of my loss.
Pros: Price
Cons: Low Quality, Unreliable, Durability
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Robert,
I'm sorry you had problems with your pressure washer. The Karcher Service Locator is showing the closest Warranty Service is 56 miles from your zip code at POWER TOOL & SAW SERVICE CO; 2800 RICHMOND DR NE; ALBUQUERQUE 87107; Phone: 505-856-2158. You may be able to arrange with them to repair your original pump under warranty, although usually working on your pump yourself will void a Factory Warranty.

If it helps at all, usually pulsating pressure means not enough water is reaching the pump- and a starved pump will malfunction. If you are running your pressure washer off a well it may not be producing the 2.5 GPM minimum required as described on Page 5 of your Owner's Manual. You should also be using a 5/8" diameter or greater garden hose to get enough water to the pump, preferably no more than 50 feet long. Please also check the inlet filter to make sure it hasn't been blocked by grit or debris.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Robert,
Pulsating can also be caused by the engine running a bit too fast or if the nozzles are clogged. Both these conditions can raise the PSI causing the unloader to cut in and out. Try all nozzles (except the black nozzle for soap)to see if the issue exists with each and if so, slightly reduce the engine RPM.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Cesar O.
Santa Maria, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/17/16
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
APR.
20
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Mixed Feelings
Shipping was fast and in good condition, assembly took no time and all I needed was to add oil, gas and I was up and running.

Easy to use, good power and maneuverable.

Major drawback was after a couple of uses the pressure regulator (unloader) started to pulsate. Took it to a local Karcher authorized service center, as instructed by the Power Equipment Direct website, and it has being seating there for a week waiting for and answer on repairs/solution.

Over all a good machine. If I... more
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Cesar,
I understand your frustration at having to wait for a response from the repair center. It does take a bit for their assessment to get to Karcher and for Karcher to approve the warranty repair, but if you feel that the delay is unreasonable, please contact the folks at Karcher directly at (800) 537-4129.

They will need the name and phone number of the shop you're working with, along with the name of the person that you spoke with. That way they can follow up and help move things along for you. If you have the serial number of your pressure washer handy (perhaps on your invoice from the shop) that might also be helpful.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience!
more
Was this review helpful?
121
Gerald S.
Lindley, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/3/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Well Made For The Price
Just got the unit and so far I am really pleased.

Have noticed a couple times when first started it will pulsate pressure but after a couple minutes seems to steady out.
Has good pressure and is easy to use.

I like the quick disconnects and the different nozzles with it.

Hopefully it will last. Last washer I had crapped out and I couldn't get parts. Engine was a Honda and good but pump was junk.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Quiet, Price
Cons: Both Tires Were Flat When Received Hopefully Some Just Forgot To
Gerald Recommends This Karcher Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Gerald,
If you squeeze the trigger and let the water run for a couple minutes before starting the engine it will chase all the air out of the pump and should eliminate the pulsing. It will also make the engine easier to start.

If the unit still pulses, please make sure it's getting enough water- you may need a larger diameter garden hose (or a shorter length if you're using a 100-footer). If you're on a well system you need to make sure there's enough water available so the pump doesn't labor.

The best way to make your pressure washer lasts as long as possible is to do the scheduled maintenance on the engine, and use Pump Guard over the winter, as well as storing the unit where it won't freeze.

If you have hard water, running the Pump Guard through the pump a couple times over the summer will lubricate the seals in the pump, helping them to last longer.
more
Was this review helpful?
40
Peter K.
New Bern, NC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/18/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Love It
Took some time to work out starting routine.
Pros: Fast, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Buy the power nozzle a must
Peter Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael N.
Murrieta, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/23/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wow- Great Product For A Great Price & Great Service
It was shipped with a broken wand, the handle was cracked. I contacted Karcher directly and they shipped a free replacement, only bad news was they were out of stock and estimated 3 weeks for item to ship. I was bummed but these things happened, and they handled it hassle free.

On a routine follow up by Pressure Washers Direct I mentioned this problem and they immediately shipped a non-OEM wand at no cost to me which I received in a few days. Unbelievable...it allowed me to use my... more
Michael Recommends This Karcher Product
Michael's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"item was shipped with a broken wand, the handle was cracked. I contacted Karcher directly and they shipped a free replacement, only bad news was they were out of stock and estimated 3 weeks for item to ship. I was bummed but these things happened, and they handled it hassle free. On a routine follow up by pressure washers direct I mentioned this problem and they immediately shipped a non oem wand at no cost to me which I received in a few days. Unbelievable...it allowed me to use my pressure washer weeks before I received the oem part. In the end I actually like the aftermarket part better. Thanks for the outstanding service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Peter S.
Punta Gorda, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/10/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
02
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Pressure Washer Woes
Got delivery of my new 3200 pressure washer. Started to assemble it and found 1 of the steel wheels was crushed and damaged. Wouldn't even hold air in the tire.

Filled the oil and gas. Started it up (started on the first pull) went to use it and as I pulled the trigger, the engine started to bogg out and surge, bogg & surge. The pressure was so pulsatesd that I couldn't even use it.

Called the company and they informed me that it can't be returned once its been filled with gas &... more
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Peter,
I'm sorry to hear you're having issues with your pressure washer.

The first problem you mention is the crushed wheel. This is shipping damage and not usually covered by the Factory Warranty. I'm sorry you didn't mention it when you called us on 5/31 because the window to report it is very short. You may want to try filing a damage claim with the folks at FedEX Claims.

The second issue you mention is the engine surging and the pressure pulsating. Sometimes this is caused by not enough water getting to the pump. (Since the pump and motor are directly connected they affect each other.) Please make sure you are using at least a 5/8" water (garden) hose 50 feet or less long; and that your water supply flow rate is at least 2.5 gallons per minute. (Instructions on how to measure the flow rate are on page 5 of the Owner's Manual.)

It is against Federal regulations to re-ship an engine that has been fueled since it's an explosion/fire hazard. That's why every unit we sell has a national service network to provide assistance in your area. If you feel you aren't being treated properly by the repair shop please let us know and we'll be happy to ask our Karcher rep to step in and help.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for the inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Randal R.
Munday, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/7/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
03
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Junk
I bought a Karcher 3200 psi pressure washer. Both tires are were flat. The pump started surging. The first ten minutes I operated it. I took to a repair as suggested by karcher. I was told it would take two week before it would be repaired.

If you order on line. You can't return a faulty product.
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Randal,
I'm sorry you're having problems with your pressure washer; I understand how frustrating it can be.

It is true- Federal Regulations won't allow an engine that has been gassed up to be re-shipped, which is why every unit we sell has a national network of local service facilities.

Your file says you've already gone through the troubleshooting steps with the folks at Karcher- but when your unit is returned, please make sure your pump is getting enough water. Using too long a garden hose, or too narrow a garden hose, or not turning city water on full can starve the pump of water- which can cause surging.

A 2 week turn-around time in the summer isn't unusual, but If you feel your local Karcher service location isn't treating your repair fairly please let us know and we'll be happy to help.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
11
Jesse M.
Fort Stockton, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/17/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Pleased
Very pleased with this machine, I recommend to any body.
Pros: Easy To Use, Light Weight, Reliable, High Quality
Jesse Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Don M.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/25/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Easy Start, With Adequate Cleaning Pressure
I'll start with one negative, since it indicates a lack of quality control on the part of the manufacturer they should address. Without any damage to the shipping box, the unit arrived with a rim that was welded so off center the tire rubs against the frame making it difficult to roll. Karcher customer support will send a replacement (2 months backordered), and stated this isn't the first complaint on the wheels.

Assembly was easy, with decent instructions. I did inject the proactive prior... more
Don Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
-10
David J.
Cream Ridge, NJ
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/15/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
About A Month Old, I'm Happy So Far!
Residential use....Engine starts easy, love the different tip sizes, very fuel efficient, I only run it at half-throttle and it still plenty of PSI. Used about 6 times so far. I was able to get bugs off my truck chrome bumper that scrubbing by hand was NEVER able to do.

Minuses-The only thing I can think of is the handle shakes & vibrates bad, no matter what throttle setting. So bad, it looks like the spare nozzle tips are gonna fly out! I filled the connection joint with silicon,... more
David Recommends This Karcher Product
Was this review helpful?
01
John P.
Winter Haven, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/3/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love Iit!👍👍👍
A great pressure washer!!!
John Recommends This Karcher Product
John's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Fast delivery!! Ordered on Monday and arrived to home on Friday"
 more
Was this review helpful?
14
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials