Free Shipping On Pressure Washers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Pressure Washers Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

MTM Hydro 29.0128 pressure washer accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$124.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$124.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
MTM Hydro 29.0128 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (5)
Durable (4)
I'd Buy It Again (4)
Price (3)
Exceeded Expectations (1)
Cons
Heavy (2)
Leaves Blue Markings on ... (1)
stiffer than the lighter... (1)
90% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Thomas B.
Fort Myers, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/27/15
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Awesome Hose
Love this hose. Much better then the single braided 4000 psi hoses. Just little heavier and thicker so expect to get about 250 ft on a 300 ft hose reel. And 200 on a 200 ft hose reel. I got three 100 ft hoses for me. And two 100 ft hoses for another pressure washer I work with. He loves this 6000 psi hose too great buy which is about $80 bucks or soo cheaper then northerntool. And that's delivered right to my front door.
View Image
Pros: Durable, Price, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Thomas Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
-36
Kevin R.
Left Coast, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/18/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For
Why get a 4K PSI hose when you can get a 6K PSI hose for about the same price? This is definitely heavier than the 4500psi hose it replaced and it really is non-marking. Good value.
Pros: High Quality, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: stiffer than the lighter duty hoses (as expected)
Kevin Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Kevin R.
Greenville, NC
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUL.
11
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Durable Quality, But It Does Mark Pavement
Quality construction makes it one of the best hoses available. However it's heavier than most others, which you'll get used to.

The biggest downfall for me was the fact that it makes blue marks on pavement and other hard lighter surfaces, even though the product reads "non-marking." It washes out pretty easily though.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Cons: Heavy, Leaves Blue Markings on Surfaces
Kevin Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Mike C.
Lakewood, CO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/30/17
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Toughest Hose Made
The MTM company has developed the toughest pressure hose on the market.
Pros: High Quality, Durable, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Heavy
Mike Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Mike's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I received excellent customer service from the staff and would recommend this company because of the competitive prices."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John L.
Foley, AL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/15/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent 6000 Psi Hose
I'm still learning things about power washing but I have learned to spend a little more money on your hoses so they will last.

This is the second time I have bought this hose and it is a good one. I'm gonna purchase a third one!
Pros: Durable, Price, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
John Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
John's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I received my order very quickly and do love the website. Shipping was not too much, very fair price."
 more
Was this review helpful?
03
Steve M.
Corryton, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/3/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
24
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No More Black Marks !!!
I am thrilled with this pressure washer hose, we can finally reach to the end and wash the roof of our motor home without putting black marks on the corners of the roof and without having to move our pressure washer itself or turn the motor home around as we have a large and heavy HOT pressure washer.
Steve Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Steve's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great recommendations and suggestions from the website itself. It was originally given a three week delivery date but it showed up in the first week after order."
 more
Was this review helpful?
15
Casey Y.
Auburn, AL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/17/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What A Hose
Professional grade doesn't get any better
Casey Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
05
Fran W.
Woodbine, IA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/5/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
01
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Satisfied
What you see is what you get.. My husband was very satisfied.

From ordering to delivery all was in a timely fashion.
Fran Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
05
Murat U.
Charleston, SC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/22/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
13
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Hose!!!
Great hose for a great price! Came with all fittings and even a swivel attached to it.
Murat Recommends This MTM Hydro Product
Was this review helpful?
05
Brian M.
Slidell, LA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/12/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
25
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Way Too Stiff!!!
6,000 psi is way more pressure than anyone will ever need to for residential and light commercial jobs. Why is this the lightest two wire hose that can be found. One wire hoses don't last with hot water and this hose doesn't flex of give at all. Not ideal for everyday use, wears you out physically holding it up over your head all day long.
Brian Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
07
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials