Free Shipping On Pressure Washers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Pressure-Pro 348259 pressure washer accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$24.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Pressure-Pro ATG001 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (3)
Easy To Use (3)
I'd Buy It Again (2)
Durable (2)
Price (1)
Cons
Heavy (1)
I would like to see it a... (1)
70% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Timothy B.
Windermere, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/4/17
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
SEP.
26
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pressure-pro 4200 Psi Pressure Gauge...
Used to set the correct pressure from the pressure washer.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Price, Reliable
Cons: I would like to see it a bit shorter in length.
Timothy Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Timothy's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"My experience is that Pressure Washers Direct has always had the parts I needed for new equipment purchase and maintenance of existing equipment..."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Steven G.
Homosassa, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/8/17
REVIEWED
JUL.
31
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
High Quality
This pressure gauge is worth its weight in gold if you want to properly set your unloader pressure. High quality materials. Thank you.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Steven Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Charles A.
Saint Louis, MO
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/23/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Quality, Easy To Use And Read
I like to know what pressure my washer is putting out, it is now easy to see.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: Heavy
Charles Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Charles's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had a good experience purchasing from Pressure Washers Direct."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Andreas B.
Ponchatoula, LA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/29/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good To Know
A great accessory to keep your washer running tip-top. Lets you know what your pressure really is, no second guessing.
Andreas Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Steven G.
Los Angeles, CA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/1/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Defective Gauge, Promptly Remedied By Pressure Pro
Unit arrived with gauge reading 500 PSI right out of the box.
I tapped it a few times, but it was stuck and defective.
Who needs an untrustworthy calibration device?
I called PWD who referred me to Pressure Pro.

I explained the situation to their tech rep who without any hassle agreed to send me a new gauge to attach to the fittings of the device. They did not ask me to return the defective one.
Gauge arrived within a couple of days in proper condition.
Despite this bump in the road I... more
Steven Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Dinos M.
Clevland, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/27/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
09
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Don't You Ever Test Them?
I know my pressure washer is 4000 psi because that is what I ordered when I bought it ( nor from you )...your first pressure gauge didn't even register then it barely moved...Then you sent me a replacement. That moved to 2000 and never went past that...

MY question to you don't you ever test them before you ship them to customers?
Dinos Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Dinos,
If you look at our web page for this product, you'll see it says "Factory Direct" and "Factory items ship direct from the manufacturer." That means we sent your order to Pressure-Pro, and they sent you the gauge.

You may want to give the folks at Pressure-Pro a call at (772) 461-4486 to ask them about their gauge's performance.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
11
George R.
Bristol, WI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/22/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAR.
22
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Toooooo Much For Shipping
Last summer I ordered and received a replacement AR pressure washer pump. Everything worked out fine. I decided to order this pressure gauge @ $24.99 plus shipping. The shipping is $11.54 that's about half the price of the gauge.

Think it is highway robbery to charge half the price of an item just to ship it. Felt like I am being gouged to buy a gauge.
George Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
George,
Our computer figures the shipping rates based on the weight of the packaged item and the rate charts we get from the shippers. The rates we're charged go up when the fuel prices do- but they don't seem to go down when the fuel prices improve.

We would love to have your business, but I understand your point- I hope you can find what you need locally and save on the ship fees,
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Tony M.
Pulaski, TN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/25/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
22
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Must-have
This is a must-have- you don't want to be tied up in court for damages I would advise you to have a gauge.
Tony Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Roger S.
Sebring, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 12/4/15
Total Reviews
15 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Needed A Way To Check Pressure
Needed a way to check my pump for correct pressure - when I rebuilt the pump by replacing the valves for about $15, I found one of the springs had escaped from inside its cage - thus the pressure and flow were incorrect.

Also had buy some additional fittings to be able to connect up to sprayer.
Roger Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Felix E.
Spring, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/13/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
04
2015
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Poor Quality
Gauge was indicating 600 PSI out of the box. It's useless. I didn't have time to make calls and wait for a replacement. I just ordered a Winters pressure gauge from someone else.
Felix Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Felix,
We have not had any issues with this gauge and would be more than happy to get you a replacement if yours was defective. Give us a call at 800-710-7499. Thanks
more
Was this review helpful?
11
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials