Free Shipping On Pressure Washers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Pressure-Pro AWA084 pressure washer accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
$31.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$31.00
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Pressure-Pro AWA084 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (6)
I'd Buy It Again (6)
Light Weight (4)
Durable (3)
Easy To Use (3)
Cons
Heavy (2)
Durability (1)
Difficult To Use (1)
78% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Bill B.
Lansing, IA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/5/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Am Very Pleased With This Item!
The extension arrived in just a few days. I tried it out right away and was quite pleased with it.

It takes some getting used to the extra length but it allows me to pressure wash my two story house without using a bulky extension ladder. My son wants to borrow it for his house also.

I would recommend this item.
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Fast
Bill Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Douglas M.
Pomona, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 8/13/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
SEP.
06
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Arrived Bent
PWD refuses to ship long items in tubes. What is the probability of UPS not bending an 84" long aluminum tube shipped in a cardboard box?

Unlike most web retailers PWD requires a claim be filed by the customer with UPS. What a joke.
Douglas Does Not Recommend This Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Douglas,
I respectfully disagree with your review. This item ships directly from the manufacturer in their packaging (that's what the "Factory Direct" label on the page means). Most of the long wands arrive intact, but as you can see from earlier reviews some of them don't.

I checked your file, and on 9/7 we emailed you "We can certainly file the claim with UPS and send you a replacement item. Please let us know if this whole item needs to be replaced. Sorry for any inconvenience." If you didn't receive it, please check your Junk Mail folder; our emails sometimes wind up there.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Ekaterina E.
Longwood, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/12/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
13
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great For Boring Under Sidewalks
Purchased for running PVC sleeve under sidewalk: for sprinkler, electrical, etc.lines.

The length is perfect to reach the leading edge of the sleeve and blast the material out of the way. Tapping the PVC with a rubber mallet moves it right through to the other side.
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Durable
Ekaterina Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Ekaterina's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Easy and fast!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Kevin H.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/3/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy-to-connect And Sturdy
For anyone who is considering using this extension, understand that that physics limit its performance. The point is that the long reach entails that there is the issue of weight and water flow that equates to a bit of wavering and exertion. If one accepts that, then one will be very pleased with this item.

Its Quick Connect is perfect. The material is perfectly satisfactory. It showed no evidence of weakness of wobbliness. Actually, it was not that hard to handle, even while raising it... more
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Durable, Easy To Use
Kevin Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Warren R.
Enfield, CT
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/12/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
07
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It Works Well
It works for those high to reach places, but be warned- it's aluminum but that long gets heavy quick.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Easy To Use, Easy To Store
Cons: Heavy, Difficult To Use
Warren Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Warren's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mine leaks a little."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ernie S.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 4/10/17
REVIEWED
APR.
25
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Extension For The Price & Fast, Free Shipping
The extension is so good two of my friends asked me to order one for them.
Pros: High Quality, Price, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
Ernie Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Phillip M.
Carbondale, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/11/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
11
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Wonders
This was the best tool ever for my needs. I don't know how I got along so long without it.

Working wonders with it now.
Pros: Durable, Quiet, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Cons: Heavy, Durability
Phillip Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Phillip's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"Best service ever."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Aaron T.
Lynnwood, WA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 1/24/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
FEB.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Extension Lance
Great product.
Pros: Light Weight, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Aaron Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Sharon W.
Flat Rock, IL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/14/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Item
Very pleased, nice item.
Sharon Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
14
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials