Free Shipping On Pressure Washers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Pressure Washers Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Pressure-Pro WM/EE3015G-AS pressure washer accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Pressure-Pro WM/EE3015G-AS Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (4)
Quiet (4)
High Quality (4)
Durable (3)
Price (2)
Cons
Bad Instructions (2)
Had To Repair Myself Pri... (1)
life span (1)
Durability (1)
Unreliable (1)
85% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
13 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Pressure Washer Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
122 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
3898 Helpful Votes
Pressure Washers Direct Recommended

This Pressure-Pro model gives you all the same cleaning ability as the EE3015G but with a sturdy wall mount and auto stop-start.

The auto stop-start feature will prolong the life of this model considerably. A great option for car wash applications when you need the pressure washer to start when you pull the trigger and stop when you release it.

This model is a great option at a great price!
Brian Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
52
Travis H.
Jupiter, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/9/18
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAR.
12
2018
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Only Had This Pressure Washer For A Week Now
Great deal and quality product.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Quiet, Price
Travis Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Travis's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"A great solution for detailing cars."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Rick F.
Doylestown, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/24/17
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
APR.
26
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Sure Yet / 2nd Time Around
Purchased same unit in May 2015, fried motor in September 2016. Performed normal oil changes. Limited warranty. Liked while working / dislike life span.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, good while working
Cons: Unreliable, Durability, life span
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Rick,
To get the longest life from your pressure washer, please follow the advice on page 4 of your Owner's Manual:
"During operation do not leave the machine running for more than 2 minutes without the trigger gun being pulled.
Although your machine has a by-pass valve on it and may have a thermal relief system, this can cause extensive pump damage. If machine will not be discharging water for more than 2 minutes, shut the machine off."

The Factory Warranty covers defects in materials and workmanship, but it doesn't cover wear & tear items or improper use/installation.

We appreciate your business, and I hope this tip helps prolong the performance of your pressure washer.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Douglas A.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 12/29/17
REVIEWED
FEB.
25
2018
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Great!
Purchased this for personal use, set up in my garage with 100’ of hose. Still has awesome pressure even with the 100’ of hose, and the ease of flicking a switch and I am washing my vehicles is such a pleasure.

I would have given 5 stars except for the On/Off switch they supply is as cheap as one can buy. I spent several hours diagnosing why the unit powered up twice and then wouldn't. Do yourself a favor, spend $50.00 replace the switch with a good quality switch and you will be happy with... more
View Image
View Image
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, I'd Buy It Again
Douglas Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Mervin S.
Harlan, IN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/28/17
REVIEWED
DEC.
25
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product ...a Few Things....
A very solid built unit, only two things I would like to see different. One is that when it runs it has quite a bit of noise/ vibration into the wall it’s mounted on, maybe some rubber insulators between motor and frame?? The other thing is that it came with a fifty foot hose, but I needed one hundred feet so I ordered another fifty footer and was told that I could hook them together and just wrap it up on the 100’ hose reel I purchased, however that is not possible because when spliced... more
Mervin Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Will C.
Hempstead, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/9/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
31
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Busy Detail Shop
We installed the power washer on Oct 18, 2014 and so far so good.. Set up was easy and works great. Auto start switch is a must because our shop is going 12 hours a day 7 day a week.
View Image
Will Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Will's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Price was competitive and shipping was prompt"
 more
Was this review helpful?
23
Charles B.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 7/2/13
REVIEWED
JUL.
24
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fast Delivery
Excellent transaction, and a quality product.
Pros: Durable, Price, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Charles Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Kurt H.
Washington, MI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/1/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Auto Dealer Wash Bay Use
Install went good and machine is working well for our purpose of washing/detailing about 20 cars per day. Not as powerful as our previous one but we knew that from the specs.

Auto on/off works well and much quieter than our old one. So far so good!
Kurt Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Mark H.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/13/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
27
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Wall Mount Pressure Washer
I used for one month, light duty. It starts and stops based on request from the wand. If you leave the incoming water off, it wont run so dont burn up. Controls for on and off very good. Power is as expected for electric and 1500 PSI. All mounting hardware is good. I mounted on concrete foundation wall with four anchors.

So far all is exceeding my expectations.
Mark Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ron S.
Marshfield, WI
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 3/14/16
REVIEWED
APR.
06
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Commercial Rated Pressure Washer
We bought this unit for our detail department, they can run 6 units per day. Rigged up 2 guns, employees switch ball valves on and off as needed, pressure washer wired 230 volts and runs great. The auto shutoff feature eliminates unneeded run time.

I would buy this unit again, the only part I'm not extremely satisfied with is, the hose coupler that connects the water line to unit is in my opinion non-commercial and cheap. I give this pressure washer a 4.5 star rating.

Very fast shipping,... more
Ron Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Walter K.
Erie, PA
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/3/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
25
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Specs Need Review
The specs state 1725rpm pump and it is a 3585rpm motor when it came. Also, the photo shows a red thermal breaker on the motor, which it has on the side, and a toggle on/off switch which it doesn't have.

The unit works well for power washing boat bottoms at our yacht club and very happy with it otherwise. The specs or description should be updated.
Pros: Durable, High Quality, Easy To Use, Quiet
Cons: Bad Instructions
Walter Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Walter,
Thank you so much for letting us know! The folks at Pressure-Pro said the RPM rate for both the pump and motor are 3400, so that spec has been updated.

I've asked them for fresh pictures, and will put those online as soon as they arrive. They will also be checking the rest of their product line for any updates.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Seth T.
New Brighton, MN
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 12/2/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
27
2016
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Failed Within 30 Days
Failed within 30 days. Pressure Washers Direct referred me to the manufacturer which just means more headaches.
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Seth,
I understand how frustrating issues with your pressure washer can be. Factory Warranties cover defects in materials and workmanship, so the Pressure-Pro folks are the best equipped to get the problem corrected promptly.

If their service doesn't meet your expectations, or if there's anything else we can do to help please give me a call directly at 800-710-7499.

We appreciate your business, and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
11
Jeffrey M.
St Francis, WI
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Unit But Came In Broken
I purchased 2 of these. So far, they have been pretty solid. The only major issue was that they came in and both were NOT in working condition. The auto stop mechanism was not properly assembled on both units. I called Pressure Washers Direct and they knew nothing about how to fix the problem and had be contact Pressure Pro directly.

Pressure Pro told me how to open the unit and fix using super glue. I would have expected a higher end washer like this to be ready to go out of the box.... more
Pros: Durable, High Quality
Cons: Bad Instructions, Had To Repair Myself Prior To Use
Jeffrey Recommends This Pressure-Pro Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Jeffrey,
Our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced with your purchase. We have contacted you to resolve the issues you were having. If you have any further issues with the pressure washers you purchased, please let us know right away so that we can assist you in getting it resolved. If you have any questions or need any assistance from us, please don't hesitate to contact us at 866-618-9274
more
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials