Your Cart @ Pressure Washers Direct
Search
< Back to Product

Generac 006923-0 pressure washer accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Generac 6923 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
Price (5)
Easy To Use (3)
Durable (3)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Reliable (2)
Cons
no cons (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
manufacturers review image

Ben B.
Marketing Consumer Rep.
From The Manufacturer
Transform The Appearance Of Your Home & Surrounding Landscape
Generac's 3100 PSI residential grade pressure washer features an ergonomic spray gun with cushion grip, allowing users to comfortably harness and direct the pressure provided by an axial cam pump and Generac's powerful 196cc OHV engine.

Provide the pressure you need where you need it the most by utilizing the unit's 25-foot high pressure hose and four quick-change nozzle tips. From detergent use to high-pressure applications, transform the appearance of your home and belongings from dirty... more
Was this review helpful?
515
Charles G.
Tonawanda, NY
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 5/14/16
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worked Awesome!
I bought this pressure washer, It arrived on the day it stated, came in great shape, and once I put it together and filled it with oil and gas it worked awesome!
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations
Charles Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
120
Lee W.
Lakeland, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 11/28/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
FEB.
05
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Good Value
Works OK so far. Don't like having to change nozzles. Should have got one with adjustable pressure. Also don't like metal gas tank. I put an hour meter on it so I do service on time.
Lee Recommends This Generac Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Lee,
You might like an accessory nozzle that has all the nozzle sizes in one spray head like Simpson's 5-in-1 nozzle that is rated for your pressure washer.

It adds a little weight to the end of your wand, but it will save you the hassle of changing nozzles.
more
Was this review helpful?
20
William B.
Castroville, TX
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 6/9/16
REVIEWED
AUG.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Solid Buy!!!
I've put my Generac to work and it works great. Not the slightest disappointment with my decision to buy it.
William Recommends This Generac Product
William's Experience With Pressure Washers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very helpful people"
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
James P.
Gold Country, CA
REVIEWED
JAN.
18
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Retailer Is The Big Star Here. Best Seller I Have Dealt With
I would by all my stuff from this company in the future. They are really great.
Pros: Price, Durable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
James Recommends This Generac Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
James,
Thank you for your kind words!
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Neil W.
Niceville, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/24/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Pressure Washer
Easy to assemble out of the box. One pull easy start. Good variety of nozzles for different applications. Large wheels good on any surface. Detergent pick up was excellent.

Need to improve gun/wand storage bracket...loose when moving the washer around in and out of storage.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Neil Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Timmy T.
Winter Haven, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 2/21/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
07
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Power Washer!!!
Arrived when promised, great packaging. Out of the box (after adding oil and gas) it started right up. Worked fantastic!

Already, cleaned my driveway, sidewalks, and my garden shed. Runs great, has plenty of power.

Would recommend this power washer and buying from Pressure Washers Direct.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Durable, Fast
Timmy Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Rowland N.
Miami, FL
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 12/12/16
REVIEWED
FEB.
21
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
4000 Sq.ft. Of Walkways, Driveways, & Pool Patio
Works outstanding out of the box.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Durable, Reliable
Cons: no cons
Rowland Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
George B.
Gautier, MS
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 10/11/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Easy to start and has plenty of power.
Pros: Quiet, Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
George Recommends This Generac Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ronald W.
Purchased from Pressure Washers Direct
Purchased 9/10/16
REVIEWED
OCT.
29
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Fun Start
Once I got the machine out of the box and ready to run the fun started. I go to put gas in and the gas runs all over the garage floor. Come to find out the gas line isn't hooked up to the carburetor. Get that fixed and go to set the choke and the handle comes off in my hand. Once I get that on the machine ran great.

I say very poor attention to detail and final QC on Generac's part.
Ronald Recommends This Generac Product
Brian, the Pressure Washer Expert
Product Expert
Ronald,
I am so sorry you had issues getting your pressure washer running! Since these ship by UPS and FedEX they can get bumped around during shipment.

If you have any performance problems please give the folks at Generac a call at 888-436-3722; be sure to have the serial number of your unit handy if you call them- Generac will ask for it.

We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience.
more
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials